Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

j
jill n. Verified Buyer
3/5/2021
raffle ticket
nicely done and in a timely manner
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
L
Linda A. Verified Buyer
3/3/2021
So easy!
I reorder tickets for the same event every year and eventgroove makes it so easy! All I have to do is change the date and approve. I know I'm getting a quality product and it makes the event that much easier to produce.
S
SUNSET D. Verified Buyer
3/3/2021
great product,
fast and reliable and perfect for a quick event. Would use a cloth wirstband for events with multiple days as these bands wrinkle and look unattractive after a night of sleeping on it ;)
VIP Tyvek Wristband
S
SUNSET D. Verified Buyer
3/3/2021
great product,
fast and reliable service.
Bold VinylTough 2 Line BW Logo
J
Jaimal F. Verified Buyer
3/3/2021
American Legion Raffles
Easy to use website and timely delivery.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
P
Pamela L. Verified Buyer
3/2/2021
Great job
Great job
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
C
Charlene A. Verified Buyer
3/1/2021
Turned out great!
Turned out great!
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
S
Stephen M. Verified Buyer
1/6/2021
Excellent everything!
I ordered tickets for a giveaway in my store. Eventgroove made it easy with their templates and my tickets came very quickly. I made a mistake on my original design - a spelling error - and after a short phone call, they fixed it before they went to the printer. Thank you so much for making this event much easier than expected!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
P
Pedro F. Verified Buyer
12/18/2020
👍🏻👍🏻
👍🏻👍🏻
G
Glenda G. Verified Buyer
12/16/2020
great service
This was a great way to get raffle tickets printed in a short time period. We are very pleased with them. It is easy to order and service was excellent.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
12/12/2020
Tickets
Great product for our fundraiser. Would buy again.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
K
Kellee W. Verified Buyer
12/11/2020
Gorgeous product and great customizability
Very pleased with this product and we will likely order again in the future. We also received excellent customer service from the staff!
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
K
Kelly Verified Buyer
12/3/2020
3rd time customer
Always perfect, always on time, used them 3 years in a row!
Holiday Lights Raffle Ticket
J
Jamie B. Verified Buyer
12/2/2020
Fast processing!!
The online form was tricky but everything else was great.
R
Rose D. Verified Buyer
11/30/2020
Christmas Bingo 2020
Good and fast as usual. My own fault for not double checking the flyer size before ordering. Thought I was getting the 8 1/2 x 11 and ended up with the postcard size but that worked out well for the businesses to post next to their cash registers. Have ordered from here for several years.
Holiday Gift Logo Poster
J
JD C. Verified Buyer
11/27/2020
The only complaint I have
The only complaint I have is that you didn’t catch my date error. Our draw date should have been March 18th 2021 and we ended up with 2020 on them. It would be nice for your people to proof it as well. It is our mistake so we just have to change it on our tickets.
Baseball Raffle Ticket 0007
P
Paul R. Verified Buyer
11/26/2020
Will buy again!
Great Company! Fast Return on the Tickets!
Customized template: Raffle Ticket
J
Jamilliah G. Verified Buyer
11/25/2020
Design your own poster
Best customer service.
Design Your Own Poster
C
Christina M. Verified Buyer
11/22/2020
Perfect!
Exactly what I ordered. Good quality and arrived on time.
Bold Stub 2 Line BW Logo Wristband
K
Kelly T. Verified Buyer
11/16/2020
The tickets were great the
The tickets were great the service was wonderful
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
M
Mandy C. Verified Buyer
11/15/2020
Exceptional Quality for the Price
I am so pleased with my purchase! The ticket quality is fantastic- much sturdier than I expected and the perforations have a really clean tear. Would definitely recommend to others! They were printed and shipped promptly, as well.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
M
Mike M. Verified Buyer
11/11/2020
Great
Very easy setup and fast delivery!
Gun Raffle Ticket
C
Christopher c. Verified Buyer
11/9/2020
Exactly what we needed
East to design and order. I had to use the online support and that was very helpful. So easy to use.
Color Money Raffle Ticket 001
K
Kristen M. Verified Buyer
11/6/2020
Loved how quickly I can
Loved how quickly I can get my order, and they always have high-quality products!!
Christmas Carol Poster
A
Annie R. Verified Buyer
11/5/2020
These tickets came out great
These tickets came out great and process was simple and quick. Thanks for making our event a success.
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
A
Anthony B. Verified Buyer
11/4/2020
it was great turnaround time.
it was great turnaround time. Exactly what we ordered
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
J
John E. Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
Quick and great service!
Quick and great service!
Your Image Raffle Ticket 001 (Black & White)
M
Martin B. Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
The tickets were easy to
The tickets were easy to design with the online tools. They were delivered as promised and packaged as I asked them to be.
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
C
Christina W. Verified Buyer
11/2/2020
Will definitely use this company again!
I had to order 2000 tickets for a raffle. I’ve never designed a raffle ticket in my life. The website made it so easy to design! From the time I submitted the order until I received the tickets was only THREE DAYS. The quality and pricing are absolutely amazing. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase will definitely use this company again any time I need to order raffle tickets.
Design Your Own Event Ticket
D
Daniel B. Verified Buyer
10/30/2020
awesome place to get posters
awesome place to get posters
Design Your Own Poster
M
Michelle P. Verified Buyer
10/30/2020
Fast and Perfect!
Great job and fast turnaround time! Tickets came out just as expected! Great product for the value.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
D
Dixie S. Verified Buyer
10/29/2020
Excellent customer service! Super quick
Excellent customer service! Super quick turnaround time!
Bold Text (1 line) no Logo
P
Preston C. Verified Buyer
10/28/2020
Great Value & Quality
Exactly what I needed for this year's event.
Design Your Own Event Ticket
B
Beth P. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Fast Shipping, Great tickets
Very easy to work with, tickets arrived quickly and were very nicely made.
M
Mike M. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Great Value
Elks Lodge gets tickets and posters every year. Great product and fast delivery.
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
M
Mike M. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Always value
Elks Lodge gets tickets and posters every year. Always great and fast delivery.
Cool Christmas Poster 001
L
Leo S. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Perfect
Exactly what I ordered and needed. Great quality. Fast delivery
Hockey Raffle Ticket
V
Village C. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Excellent quality, pricing, service
Excellent quality, pricing, service
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
A
Annette J. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
Order was filled quick. I
Order was filled quick. I had to make a change. Left a message over the weekend. A very nice Customer Service called me right away and took care of my change. I was very appreciative and impressed, especially with all that’s going on now with the pandemic.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
R
Robert D. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
Suffern Lions raffle
Tickets came out great. Were very easy to sell with the thicker stock.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 0007
c
carmen h. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
great product
tickets received were fantastic!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
B
BettyAnn T. Verified Buyer
10/24/2020
Deck the Doorway raffle
very nice job.. good w/the time delivered.. bat
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
D
David W. Verified Buyer
10/23/2020
Awesome job.... thanks !
Awesome job.... thanks !
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
C
Carol P. Verified Buyer
10/23/2020
It’s a winner!
Our club was looking for raffle tickets that were simple and inexpensive. It was super easy to create the ticket we wanted and when they arrived the quality was much better than expected. We will definitely continue using this company for our ticket needs.
G
Gary J. Verified Buyer
10/21/2020
I am very satisfied. Keep
I am very satisfied. Keep getting better.
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
J
Jack H. Verified Buyer
10/21/2020
Fast and Simple
Was a pleasure using the super easy design center to create my order. The order was printed and shipped quickly and the tickets were packaged into "blocks" making it easier for tracking purposes. Will use the service again for future events.
T
Tricia M. Verified Buyer
10/21/2020
Amazing Experience
My tickets were wonderful and arrived in at timely manner
Design Your Own Event Ticket
M
Margaret K. Verified Buyer
10/20/2020
Band tickets
They was exactly as I ordered. Very good quality
Black and White Logo Event Ticket 0007
A
Amber J. Verified Buyer
10/20/2020
Fast
Fast
Temperature Check Wristband
S
Shauna F. Verified Buyer
10/20/2020
Quality and Shipment
Just ordered the basic raffle tickets. Shipped quickly and bundled nicely. Easy to reorder as well.
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007