Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

K
Kurtis H. Verified Buyer
9/17/2021
Simple to design and order,
Simple to design and order, great customer service and fast shipping. Will do business with again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/20/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Kurtis! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
K
Kurtis H. Verified Buyer
9/17/2021
Very pleased.
Product was simple to design and order. Fast shipping
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
S
Shawn S. Verified Buyer
9/17/2021
Great Product
I ordered the VIP Card and designed it to be used as a dinner ticket for a fundraiser. The process was easy and the product was awesome. I received the item in a timely manner. The event was a huge success.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/20/2021
Dear Shawn, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback and congratulations on your event! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Design Your Own VIP Pass
G
Georgia P. Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
flyers
excellent, good quality
Casino Flyer
G
Georgia P. Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
these are good, would like
these are good, would like a little bigger ticket
Casino Raffle Ticket
G
Georgia P. Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
vip pass
these are nice, only thing that would help
Casino VIP Pass
G
Georgia P. Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
poster
good quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/16/2021
Thanks Georgia. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Casino Poster
K
Keren K. Verified Buyer
9/15/2021
WONDERFUL Event badge printing services
SUCH A GREAT COMPANY with high quality printing.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/16/2021
Dear Karen , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
Becky P. Verified Buyer
9/15/2021
These upped our Fundraising Game!!
I love the Design your Own Posters - we were able to make it exactly like we wanted, it matched with our tickets and other print media. The delivery was fast and the posters were professional and really create a statement! And the price beat everyone else especially with speed, quality and customer service. I HIGHLY recommend!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/16/2021
Dear Becky , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Design Your Own Poster
R
Ronald S. Verified Buyer
9/14/2021
Excellent job
Great tickets. Professional look. Very happy.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/15/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Ronald! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
J
Jacqueline D. Verified Buyer
9/13/2021
Wonderful
Wonderful
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/15/2021
Dear Jacqueline , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Jacqueline D. Verified Buyer
9/13/2021
Amazing
Amazing
Fundraising Hands Raffle Ticket
J
Jeff L. Verified Buyer
9/13/2021
Always Excellent
Always get professional quality products on time. Used them for years for various events and always impressed with the quality.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/15/2021
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Jeff! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words!
J
John R. Verified Buyer
9/10/2021
OFFICE MANAGER
We were pleased with the tickets. Problems with UPS delivery, but Eventgroove mailed out when promised.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/15/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, John! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Red Two-Tone General Admission Ticket
K
Kristine T. Verified Buyer
9/9/2021
Once you figure out how
Once you figure out how to enter the ticket and make the adjustments, it's easy and quick. The tickets arrived just as we designed them.
Design Your Own Event Ticket
K
Kristine T. Verified Buyer
9/9/2021
We ordered badges for our
We ordered badges for our tradeshow, and they arrived just as we designed. I had some questions which were answered efficiently via email, and they shipped quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/13/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Kristine! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
P
Paula R. Verified Buyer
9/8/2021
Raffle tickets
Very satisfied with our tickets. We will definitely use you again if we ever need anything.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/13/2021
Dear Paula , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
D
David L. Verified Buyer
9/8/2021
RODEO TICKETS FOR 76th RODEO
Eventgroove has once again printed our tickets for our annual event and has filled the order with a quick turn around.. Thank You
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/13/2021
Thanks David . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Tina C. Verified Buyer
9/6/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service
T
Tina C. Verified Buyer
9/6/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/7/2021
Thanks Tina . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
A
Alvin W. Verified Buyer
9/5/2021
Ticket Quality
The tickets were made of quality material. I will be a returning customer.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/7/2021
Dear Alvin , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Your Photo Concert Blue Event Ticket
w
william c. Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
Beautiful and fast shipping
Beautiful and fast shipping
w
william c. Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
Great transaction
Great quality, good price and fast shipping.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/4/2021
Thanks William. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services and you tickets. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Eventgroove Products Beth Perry
Silver Glitter Event Ticket
C
Craig H. Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
great quality and quick deliver
great quality and quick deliver
C
Craig H. Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
wrist bands
quality was great and very quick delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/7/2021
Thanks Craig . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Bold Text (1 line) no Logo
J
Juanetta W. Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
We received excellent response from
We received excellent response from clients. I will definitely use you again
J
Juanetta W. Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/3/2021
Thanks Juanetta . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Masquerade Event Ticket 0007
D
Dan J. Verified Buyer
9/2/2021
Just what I neeeded
I recently ordered 8 rolls of tickets for an event and couldn't be happier. The order process was easy; the communication was very thorough; the delivery was on time; and the product was exactly as advertised. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/3/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Dan ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Single Roll Tickets Pink Blank
R
Robert V. Verified Buyer
9/2/2021
Came perfect. Fast as claimed
Came perfect. Fast as claimed
R
Robert V. Verified Buyer
9/2/2021
Best invite ever !!
Best invite ever !!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/2/2021
Thanks Robert . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Roaring 20s Invitation
J
James R. Verified Buyer
9/1/2021
Great product, easy to use
Great product, easy to use website.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/1/2021
Dear James , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
James R. Verified Buyer
9/1/2021
Design your own raffle ticket
Easy to Use and great product quality!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/1/2021
Thanks James. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
T
Trevor B. Verified Buyer
8/31/2021
I would recommend to others
I would recommend to others and use again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/31/2021
Dear Trevor , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
J
Jon P. Verified Buyer
8/30/2021
Great price and great turn
Great price and great turn around
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/31/2021
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service and we hope to do business with you again soon!
Skateboarding Poster
J
Jon P. Verified Buyer
8/30/2021
These should work out great
These should work out great for our event
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/31/2021
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service and we hope for the success of your event.
Bold Text (2 lines) with Logo
D
Donald J. Verified Buyer
8/27/2021
Grandson’s golf tournament
This is the second time I’ve gotten tickets and have been very pleased with the way they turned out
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/28/2021
Thanks Donald. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Beth
Win a Vacation Event Ticket
M
Marianne B. Verified Buyer
8/26/2021
Tickets we purchased were great,
Tickets we purchased were great, arrived quickly. Very happy with puchase.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/28/2021
Thanks for the review, Marianne! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Thanks, Beth
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
L
Linda F. Verified Buyer
8/26/2021
Quick & correct
Designed tickets from one of their templates ….they delivered…..Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/28/2021
Linda, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you the great success with your raffle. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Thanks, Beth
R
Robert V. Verified Buyer
8/26/2021
Fast & efficient
Fast & efficient
R
Robert V. Verified Buyer
8/26/2021
Great idea came out fantastic!!
Great idea came out fantastic!!
Roaring 20s Event Ticket 0007
K
Kathleen C. Verified Buyer
8/26/2021
Great service and products and
Great service and products and fast!
K
Kathleen C. Verified Buyer
8/26/2021
Always reliable and always fast
Great products, great service
Fundraising Thermometer Raffle Ticket
T
Thomas L. Verified Buyer
8/25/2021
AnchorCon Raffle Ticket
Tickets purchased for a local Rotary fundraiser. Cost of 2,500 tickets was reasonable and the order arrived in six to seven days from purchase. Completely satisfied with this Eventgroove order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/28/2021
Thomas, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you the great success with your raffle. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Thanks, Beth
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
C
CARLOS S. Verified Buyer
8/24/2021
Good quality
On time deliver
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/25/2021
We are glad to know that you find our service with good quality. Thank you so much for your feedback.
B
Brandy W. Verified Buyer
8/24/2021
Great product and Service
Great product and Service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/25/2021
Thank you for your feedback. We really do appreciate it and we hope to do business with you again soon!
B
Brandy W. Verified Buyer
8/24/2021
As Always Quick and Easy
As Always Quick and Easy and shipping is Fast. Thank you for always fulfilling my order without any issues.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/25/2021
We are glad to know that you find our service quick and easy! Thank you for your feedback.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
S
Sue B. Verified Buyer
8/24/2021
I was very pleased with
I was very pleased with your product, we received it in a very timely manner. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/24/2021
We are so glad to know that you are satisfied with our service. We look forward in doing business with you again soon!
C
Courtney L. Verified Buyer
8/21/2021
These tickets worked out great!
These tickets worked out great! Everything was spelled correctly & were promptly sent. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/23/2021
We are so glad to know that you are satisfied with the tickets you received! We will continue to provide excellent customer service. Looking forward to do business with you again soon!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
K
Kurtis L. Verified Buyer
8/18/2021
Love the business
Never seems to fail me, ordered 3 times, they came in fast and came out how I wanted them. They can continue to have my business.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/18/2021
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service. Looking forward in doing business with you again!
Design Your Own Event Ticket
R
Reeann M. Verified Buyer
8/16/2021
Always easy to use and
Always easy to use and quick delivery!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/16/2021
We are glad to know that you find it easy to use our services! We will continue to do a fantastic job as always. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to do business with you again.
D
Diane G. Verified Buyer
8/12/2021
looks great - fast delivery
looks great - fast delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/12/2021
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate it. We're happy to know that you are satisfied with the service we provided you. Looking forward to do business with you again soon.
All Purpose General Admission Ticket 001
J
Jeff P. Verified Buyer
8/12/2021
I manage a non-profit food
I manage a non-profit food trailer and we do presale tickets for special events fundraisers. I often order relatively last minute due to the nature of our events. I always get my tickets on time (even when I put in the wrong shipping address and have to call customer service to get it fixed). The tickets are easy to design on the website and the print quality is flawless. I actually look forward to designing the tickets because the website is so easy to use. Our customers always comment on the quality of our tickets. I have even added a small number of uncirculated tickets to my Eventgroove orders to give out as keep sakes for our sponsors. As a small business manager I use, will continue to use, and will recommend Eventgroove to any and everyone that asks. Nice to find a company in today’s world that does what they say they will do when they say they will do it!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/13/2021
Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a great review. We appreciate your business and feedback. Hope you have a wonderful event. Thanks again!
J
Jeff P. Verified Buyer
8/12/2021
Perfect…as always
I manage a non-profit food trailer and we do presale tickets for special events fundraisers. I often order relatively last minute due to the nature of our events. I always get my tickets on time (even when I put in the wrong shipping address and have to call customer service to get it fixed). The tickets are easy to design on the website and the print quality is flawless. I actually look forward to designing the tickets because the website is so easy to use. Our customers always comment on the quality of our tickets. I have even added a small number of uncirculated tickets to my Eventgroove orders to give out as keep sakes for our sponsors. As a small business manager I use, will continue to use, and will recommend Eventgroove to any and everyone that asks. Nice to find a company in today’s world that does what they say they will do when they say they will do it!!!
Design Your Own Event Ticket
W
Wanda D. Verified Buyer
8/11/2021
Excellent product, timely shipping and
Excellent product, timely shipping and great customer service!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/12/2021
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that we we're able to provide you great customer service!
W
Wanda D. Verified Buyer
8/11/2021
Event Ticket
Excellent!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/13/2021
That's really good to know. It's our pleasure providing you excellent service and we are really happy to know that you are satisfied with your event ticket.
Year General Admission Ticket (Gold)
E
Elfriede N. Verified Buyer
8/11/2021
Raffle Ticket Purchase
Creating and purchasing raffle tickets for our Soiree was so simple. I love the fact that our orders are saved from year to year...makes editing and revising the information on the raffle tickets very easy. And the speed with which the order is completed, shipped and received is phenomenal!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/12/2021
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback review. We appreciate your business and hope you raffle is a big success.
D
Dom P. Verified Buyer
8/10/2021
Nice
Nice
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/12/2021
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with the service that we provided you.
D
Dom P. Verified Buyer
8/10/2021
Very professional tickets for event.
Very professional tickets for event.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/12/2021
Thank you for your feedback, this means a lot to us. Looking forward to do business with you again!
Bingo Bonanza Extravaganza Event Ticket
S
Sue B. Verified Buyer
8/10/2021
Tickets
You have been very helpful and I appreciate everything you have done for us
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/11/2021
Hi Sue, Thank you for your loyalty to Eventgroove.com. We appreciate your business and taking the time to provide a review. Tammy CSS
Bold Text (2 lines) with Logo
K
Kelly M. Verified Buyer
8/9/2021
Fast, convenient, and the results are very professional
Our team green-lit an event at the last minute that included a big raffle. After wading through the local gambling rules we used Eventgroove for the tickets. Their templates were easy to customize and the tickets arrived a few days later. Will definitely use them again for future events.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/12/2021
Thank you so much for the feedback. We are glad that we we're able to provide fast and convenient service for you. We look forward in doing business with you again!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
R
Rick B. Verified Buyer
8/8/2021
You all do a fantastic
You all do a fantastic job every time. We love the wristbands for our events, and so do our patrons.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/12/2021
Hi Rick! We really do appreciate the feedback. We are so pleased that you like the wristbands for your events!
R
Rick B. Verified Buyer
8/8/2021
Wristbands
We love our wristbands for the events we have. Event groove is amazing
Music Festival  Premium Synthetic Wristband
B
Bradley F. Verified Buyer
8/8/2021
Casino Tickets
Thank you GREAT 👍.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/11/2021
We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with the custom order that you made for your Casino Tickets! We really appreciate your feedback and looking forward to do business with you again.
Casino Night Poster with Image Upload
M
May E. Verified Buyer
8/5/2021
Excellent
Excellent
M
May E. Verified Buyer
8/5/2021
Great
Very easy to use
Fall Simple Image Flyer
J
Judy B. Verified Buyer
8/4/2021
Easy, fast and accurate
Easy, fast and accurate
J
Judy B. Verified Buyer
8/4/2021
Easy, fast, accurate
Easy, fast, accurate
Design Your Own Event Ticket
D
Dana V. Verified Buyer
8/3/2021
I have been ordering tickets
I have been ordering tickets for about three years now and the tickets are amazing. The information I provide is printed exactly how I want it. The paper quality is great. Eventgroove never let me down. I've also received in a timely fashion.
C
Chris H. Verified Buyer
8/2/2021
Golf outing
Orders always processed quickly and done right! Highly recommended!
Sports Ticket 003
T
Tom H. Verified Buyer
8/2/2021
FATAL BREW MOVIE NIGHT
Tickets are excellent everyone love them.
Movie Night Event Ticket
A
Angie R. Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Easy to use, fast turnaround
Easy to use, fast turnaround time, and beautiful finished product. Will use again and recommend to others
A
Angie R. Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Wonderful!
My first experience and I will definitely use again & recommend. Easy to use, fast turnaround, and beautiful product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/30/2021
Hi Angie, Thank you for your awesome feedback. That is great to hear. Best of luck with your fundraiser! Thank you for your time and business. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Ivan Cabal Customer Support Specialist Eventgroove Products
Image Upload Polaroid Raffle Ticket
S
Sherese P. Verified Buyer
7/29/2021
Professional Service
Professional Service
S
Sherese P. Verified Buyer
7/29/2021
Good quality
Good quality
Design Your Own Event Ticket
K
KATRINA S. Verified Buyer
7/29/2021
Great Product!
Great Product!
K
KATRINA S. Verified Buyer
7/29/2021
Great Quality
My tickets were perfect!
Blue Landscape General Admission Ticket
M
Martinas S. Verified Buyer
7/28/2021
Great service and prompt delivery.
Great service and prompt delivery.
N
Nicole D. Verified Buyer
7/27/2021
Just what we ordered
Easy ordering fast delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/28/2021
Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I hope your fundraiser is a huge success! Thank you for your time and business. Kim Murray CSS
M
Mike K. Verified Buyer
7/27/2021
BVFD Raffle tickets
Ticket layout and quality look great. This is our 6th year using Eventgroove formally Ticketprinting. Your team has never disappointed.
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
R
Robert D. Verified Buyer
7/26/2021
perfect
perfect
R
Robert D. Verified Buyer
7/26/2021
awesome
awesome
Your Photo Concert (Yellow) Flyer
R
Robert D. Verified Buyer
7/26/2021
Awesome
Awesome
Your Photo Concert Yellow Event Ticket
K
Kimberlee H. Verified Buyer
7/26/2021
Our first time using Eventgroove
Our first time using Eventgroove for Raffle tickets but it won't be our last! The tickets came out beautifully and the speed of sale to print to receipt was terrific. Thanks for a wonderful service you are providing.
j
jose r. Verified Buyer
7/22/2021
Stage Pass
Great service, fair price and good quality.
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
D
David C. Verified Buyer
7/21/2021
Fast turn around time, quality
Fast turn around time, quality tickets
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
C
Candy H. Verified Buyer
7/21/2021
Great product and quick delivery
Great product and quick delivery
Roaring 20s Poster
n
nasser n. Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Excellent
Excellent
n
nasser n. Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Excellent
Excellent
Boxing Gloves Event Ticket
G
Gary W. Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Fast, accurate with good follow-up
Fast, accurate with good follow-up on proofs and delivery!
D
Dona R. Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Y'all always do a great
Y'all always do a great job on our tickets
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
S
Shyann O. Verified Buyer
7/14/2021
Awesome Work!
Awesome Work!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/14/2021
Hi Shyann: Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review. I hope your conference is a great success and if you need anything else, let us know. Thanks, Beth
S
Shyann O. Verified Buyer
7/14/2021
Great and fast service and
Great and fast service and product!
All Purpose Event Ticket 0007
D
Derrick P. Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
Tickets
Always professional and on time.
K
Kimberly S. Verified Buyer
7/12/2021
Raffle tickets
Great deal for the purpose . Nice value!
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 001
E
Erin P. Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Great
Great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/11/2021
We appreciate your business! Thank you. -Tammy CSS
E
Erin P. Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Wristbands are always NICEEEEE
Wristbands are always NICEEEEE
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/11/2021
Hello Erin, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review. We hope your event is a huge success. -Tammy CSS
Golden Ornament Event Ticket
E
Erin P. Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Tickets are always nice
Tickets are always nice
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/11/2021
Hello Erin, We appreciate it! Thank you for your order. Have a nice summer. -Tammy S. CSS
Golden Ornament Premium Synthetic Wristband
N
Nancy S. Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
The raffle tickets arrived in
The raffle tickets arrived in a timely manner and they were accurate as far as our event. The design and color looked good. I was very pleased with the tickets. Thank You, Nancy Schlanderer
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/10/2021
Thank you, Nancy, for posting a review. We appreciate your feedback and business. I hope you raffle is a huge success. Have a wonderful summer. -Tammy -CSS
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
E
Earl F. Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
PERFECT!
PERFECT!
E
Earl F. Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
ONE WORD PERFECT!! GOT THEM
ONE WORD PERFECT!! GOT THEM RIGHT AWAY! NO DELAY!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/8/2021
Hello Earl, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success. -Tammy CSS
Over 21 Tyvek Wristband