Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

(4.8) 10928 reviews
M
Mark B. Verified Buyer
12/3/2021
Super Fast Service
I forgot to order tickets and posters to help publicize our Christmas Musical. I order them on Tuesday and had them by Friday. Great quality on printing.
D
Derek S. Verified Buyer
12/3/2021
I have been doing this
I have been doing this review for the last 3 years. Every year that I have been using these the quality has been great. I have had no problems with this product yet.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/3/2021
Dear Derek , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
D
Derek S. Verified Buyer
12/3/2021
Baseball fundraiser
I have been doing this review for the last 3 years. Every year that I have been using these the quality has been great. I have had no problems with this product yet.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/3/2021
Dear Derek, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
K
Kerri H. Verified Buyer
12/2/2021
Perfect!
Perfect!
K
Kerri H. Verified Buyer
12/2/2021
Awesome!
Perfect! Better than I even expected!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/3/2021
Thanks Kerri. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
Diane M. Verified Buyer
12/1/2021
10 STARS
Easy to order, fast shipping, great products, very good prices. I will be using Eventgroove again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/2/2021
Thanks Diane! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We wish you the best with your event and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
D
Diane M. Verified Buyer
12/1/2021
AWESOME!
I had a last minute order for printed wristbands and Eventgroove completed the order and express sent it to me for less money than Amazon or if I went to a store and bought them in person. Super easy ordering process. I will use Eventgroove again and recommend them!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/2/2021
Wow, Diane! Thank you so much! We always enjoy hearing what our loyal customers have to say. We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please reach out if there is anything else you need, and see you next time! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
C
Chito M. Verified Buyer
12/1/2021
Tickets....
Great Tickets for our Annual Event !....price, quality, etc.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/2/2021
Dear Chito, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Wishing you all the best with your event! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
S
Shelby P. Verified Buyer
11/30/2021
Nice
Nice
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/30/2021
Dear Shelby. Thank you so much for the feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
S
Shelby P. Verified Buyer
11/30/2021
They were nice
They were nice
L
Lynae J. Verified Buyer
11/28/2021
Great Product. Received them very
Great Product. Received them very QUICKLY. Great Quality & Eye Catching Professional Layouts or Customize your own.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/30/2021
Thanks Lynae! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
m
misty h. Verified Buyer
11/25/2021
Tickets turned out very nice
Tickets turned out very nice
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/26/2021
Dear Misty, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
m
misty h. Verified Buyer
11/25/2021
Satisfied
Satisfied
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/26/2021
Thanks Misty. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Kendrick N. Verified Buyer
11/24/2021
Great product
Great product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/26/2021
Thanks Kendrick. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Stephen S. Verified Buyer
11/21/2021
Ordering was easy and shipping
Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. A great company.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/23/2021
Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for the feedback. We are so glad that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
S
Stephen S. Verified Buyer
11/21/2021
Great product.
Tickets were printed exactly as I ordered them. Quality is great and I received them earlier than I thought they would come. Very satisfied with the purchase.
R
Roger M. Verified Buyer
11/21/2021
very fast. Exact version of
very fast. Exact version of order. Thank you so much.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/23/2021
Roger, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you great success with your event. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
b
bonnie s. Verified Buyer
11/18/2021
Perfect raffle ticket
Quality and size was perfect for what we need. Information space was just right for the event. Will use eventgroove for all our future events!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/19/2021
Dear Bonnie, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
D
Dennis F. Verified Buyer
11/17/2021
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/17/2021
Dennis, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you great success with your event. Cheers! Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
K
Kimberly C. Verified Buyer
11/16/2021
Awesome job
Will make our company look outstanding for our Jamaica group trip. Thank you guys!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/17/2021
Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you great success with your event. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
K
Karen H. Verified Buyer
11/16/2021
Easy to create and shipped
Easy to create and shipped very quickly.
K
Karen H. Verified Buyer
11/16/2021
Great product! Easy to order
Great product! Easy to order and great quality. Nice thick stock. Order arrived very quickly. I highly recommend!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/17/2021
Dear Karen, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. We wish you the best with your upcoming event! Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
L
Lana H. Verified Buyer
11/15/2021
They turned out excellent!!!
They turned out excellent!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/17/2021
Lana, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you great success with your event. Katie Clark
H
Harold A. Verified Buyer
11/12/2021
We’ve used these tickets for
We’ve used these tickets for many years. Fast and quality service!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/17/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Harold, and for being a loyal customer! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
T
Travis L. Verified Buyer
11/12/2021
Great communication & quick delivery
I have used Eventgroove in the past and was very impressed with their work. We recently had a last second event and needed event badges for over 300 people. Geri @Eventgroove was able to assist me despite this being so last minute and delivered on amazing badges in the time frame we needed them delivered by. We had multiple compliments about our badges and they were very durable even with a little bit of rain. Thank you Geri & Eventgroove!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/12/2021
Thanks Travis. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
David D. Verified Buyer
11/11/2021
Great image and text considered
Great image and text considered all the necessary information.
D
David D. Verified Buyer
11/11/2021
Great title
Great background photo with all the necessary information.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/17/2021
Thanks David. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Y
Yolonda J. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Shipped fast!
Shipped fast!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/10/2021
Dear Yolanda, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! We look forward to being of help again soon. Cheers! Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
Y
Yolonda J. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Literacy Connection
Great work, fast delivery!
S
Shelby J. Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
Good quality quick service
Very reasonable price and quick delivery for a quality product. We order them every year. Customer service is very responsive.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/9/2021
Shelby, thank you for taking the time to review your order, and thank you for being such a loyal customer! We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you great success with your raffle. Cheers!
S
Sarah W. Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
Thanks for such a great
Thanks for such a great product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/9/2021
Thanks Sarah. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Sarah W. Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
Fundraiser Raffle Tickets
Loved these raffle tickets....made by personal scholarship fundraiser look more professional.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/9/2021
Sarah, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you the great success with your raffle. Cheers, and have a wonderful event!
M
Melissa K. Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
I am a repeat customer
I am a repeat customer and I am never disappointed. Everything you create for me is always professional, of her best quality, quick turn around time and fantastic pricing.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/9/2021
Thanks Melissa. We’re thrilled to have you as a loyal customer, and even happier that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, as always, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Melissa K. Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
Awesome product of great quality.
Awesome product of great quality.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/10/2021
Dear Melissa, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! Thank you for your business, and we hope your event is a hit. Cheers! Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
M
Melissa K. Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
Great quality, fast turnover, awesome
Great quality, fast turnover, awesome pricing for product.
M
Melissa K. Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
Gorgeous quality finished product! Extremely
Gorgeous quality finished product! Extremely happy repeat customer
R
Rob E. Verified Buyer
11/8/2021
Great quality
Great quality
R
Rob E. Verified Buyer
11/8/2021
Great quality
.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/9/2021
Hi Rob. Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
J
Jennifere B. Verified Buyer
11/6/2021
You guys rock
You guys are the best. Thank you for everything!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/9/2021
Thanks Jennifere, that means the world to us! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
T
Taylor S. Verified Buyer
11/4/2021
Great for the price!
Quality could have been a little better, but for the price and efficiency it was worth it!
A
Andrew B. Verified Buyer
11/3/2021
Event passes
Great process and excellent customer service. I'll be referring folks your way.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/5/2021
Thanks Andrew. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
A
Alyce P. Verified Buyer
11/2/2021
Excellent Service
The website was easy to navigate. I had my order ready in less than 5 minutes. The product arrived and expectations were met. I would highly recommend this company and will order again next year, if not before.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/5/2021
Dear Alyce, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
R
Robin H. Verified Buyer
11/1/2021
Raffle Tickets for a fundraiser
Great service. Tickets printed exactly as specified. Easy to use site.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/5/2021
Dear Robin, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
K
KRISTY W. Verified Buyer
10/31/2021
Great service for my event
Great service for my event posters, flyers and event tickets. Thanks for taking care of us for so many years. You all are the best!!!!!!
K
KRISTY W. Verified Buyer
10/31/2021
Halloween Chili Cook-Off
Thanks for the fast turn around. Our event was a success and the flyers were amazing. V/R- Kristy
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/1/2021
Dear Kristy, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
e
elizabeth b. Verified Buyer
10/29/2021
Great service and fast delivery
Great service and fast delivery every time! Highly recommend.
e
elizabeth b. Verified Buyer
10/29/2021
Great service & fast delivery
Great service & fast delivery every time!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/1/2021
Dear Elizabeth, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
T
Thomas M. Verified Buyer
10/27/2021
Raffle tickets
Great product love it. I talked to customer service. Could be better instruction for the process but we figured it out
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/29/2021
Dear Thomas, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
J
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
10/26/2021
Great
Great
J
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
10/26/2021
Easy to order. Helpful customer
Easy to order. Helpful customer service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/29/2021
Dear Jennifer, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
T
Tommy C. Verified Buyer
10/26/2021
THIS IS OUR 3RD YEAR
THIS IS OUR 3RD YEAR TO USE THIS COMPANY. ALWAYS A GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/29/2021
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Tommy! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
T
Tommy C. Verified Buyer
10/26/2021
GREAT PRODUCT
THIS IS OUR 3RD YEAR TO USE THIS COMPANY. ALWAYS A GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
B
Bruce H. Verified Buyer
10/26/2021
Easy, fast and affordable.
Easy, fast and affordable.
B
Bruce H. Verified Buyer
10/26/2021
Tickets made easy
Easy, fast and affordable.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/28/2021
Dear Bruce, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
A
Alicia H. Verified Buyer
10/26/2021
Great experience, I will use
Great experience, I will use them again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/28/2021
Dear Alicia, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
A
Alicia H. Verified Buyer
10/26/2021
The website is easy to
The website is easy to use and when I needed help on the phone the representative was very patient and kind.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/28/2021
Hi Alicia, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your business. -Tammy
a
angela b. Verified Buyer
10/24/2021
Satisfied with product
Great turn around when I needed them quickly
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/28/2021
Dear Angela, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
P
Pat W. Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
We purchased raffle tickets. The
We purchased raffle tickets. The tickets look good and the paper is good quality. Easy order/design. quick turn around and great price. I will use them again.
J
Jon P. Verified Buyer
10/21/2021
Posters
The posters came out great
J
JAVIER S. Verified Buyer
10/21/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service
J
JAVIER S. Verified Buyer
10/21/2021
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio
Q
Quisha P. Verified Buyer
10/20/2021
good service
good service
Q
Quisha P. Verified Buyer
10/20/2021
great service
great service
M
Monica H. Verified Buyer
10/20/2021
Excellent customer service! Quick turn
Excellent customer service! Quick turn around and responsive to my calls and emails. Will definitely do business with you again!
D
Donald H. Verified Buyer
10/20/2021
Raffle 🎟 Tickets
Printing was exactly to spec and turnaround time was a day earlier than expected. Great job!
N
Norma M. Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Great job, speedy and affordable
It was so easy to use Eventgroove. They had many customizable options to choose from and I found exactly what I needed. Entering my information was quick and easy and the ordering process was as well. I received my order so quickly, much appreciated! I bookmarked Eventgroove and I will use for future needs!
M
Myra C. Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
The tickets were exactly what
The tickets were exactly what I printed and the quality was great as always
B
Bernice F. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
We will definitely order from
We will definitely order from Eventgroove again. The product was fantastic and the ordering process was easy to follow.
B
Bernice F. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
We ordered double sided badges
We ordered double sided badges for lanyards, and the graphics came out clear and the quality of the material is fantastic! Thank you for producing quality items at a very resonable price.
G
Gene B. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Very happy !
Very happy !
G
Gene B. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Great Job!
As usual the process went smoothly and the tickets came with in the correct timeframe.
j
john l. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Excellent turnaround time
Excellent turnaround time
T
Tom M. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Easy order quick delivery
Had to order tickets for a retirement party. Was very easy!
C
Christine T. Verified Buyer
10/17/2021
Excellent all around!
Excellent all around!
C
Christine T. Verified Buyer
10/17/2021
Excellent as always!
Fast shipping! Excellent printing and customer service!
M
Mary E. Verified Buyer
10/15/2021
Quick and great quality!
Quick and great quality!
M
Mike L. Verified Buyer
10/15/2021
50/50 Raffle Tickets
Good price and good quality product. Highly recommend.
M
Mary W. Verified Buyer
10/13/2021
Happy with the Result
The Save the Date postcards we ordered for our class reunion were printed on good quality card stock and there were no mistakes. Good job.
I
Ingrid J. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Great company!
Always on time and reliable! I have been ordering from this company for years now and always come back them!
T
Tracy J. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Exactly as expected and fast
Exactly as expected and fast shipping.
M
Marilyn M. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
What could be easier than
What could be easier than filling in the blanks on a custom designed form? And there is someone standing by to help add a personal photo or logo, if needed.
M
Marilyn M. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
This site is a quick,
This site is a quick, easy and economical way to design and professionally print numbered tickets. We will never try to print, cut, bundle and try to keep count of tickets again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/12/2021
Dear Marilyn, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Samantha T. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Perfect!!!!
Everyone associated with our origination absolutely loved them. They turned out perfect.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
Thanks Samantha. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Theresa F. Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
Awesome the whole way around
Awesome the whole way around
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
Dear Theresa, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
T
Theresa F. Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
Absolutely amazing!
Absolutely amazing!
P
Paul M. Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
The tickets were very good
The tickets were very good quality, exactly as ordered and arrived as promised. I would not hesitate to recommend your product and services to others Thank you. Paul
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Paul! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
J
Jennifer K. Verified Buyer
10/7/2021
The Raffle tickets I ordered
The Raffle tickets I ordered were reasonably priced and they came out perfect
J
Jennifer K. Verified Buyer
10/7/2021
Raffle Tickets
The raffle tickets were reasonably priced and they came out Perfect.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/7/2021
Dear Jennifer , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
P
Patricia G. Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
the process was quick and
the process was quick and having from prior year was so helpful
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/7/2021
Thanks Patricia. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
F
Frances V. Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
Very professional
Very professional
F
Frances V. Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
The wristband they work perfectly
The wristband they work perfectly and the material it was like silky so our participants loved them.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/7/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Frances! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
g
george c. Verified Buyer
10/4/2021
Perfect, and fast service
product as advertised and arrived on time
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Dear George, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
P
Petrita M. Verified Buyer
10/4/2021
Happy with the outcome of
Happy with the outcome of the tickets, just like we submitted.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Petrita! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
P
Petrita M. Verified Buyer
10/4/2021
Raffle Tickets
Happy with the outcome of the tickets, just like we submitted.
J
Joe M. Verified Buyer
10/4/2021
Great Product
Process was easy and Product was high quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Thanks Joe. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
B
Bryan S. Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
Great Company
Great Company
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/4/2021
Dear Bryan, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
B
Bryan S. Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
Great Company
Wonderful product great customer service five + stars
K
Kaila F. Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
The raffle tickets that I
The raffle tickets that I ordered were high quality, they had a great and easy to use design, and the tickets shipped quickly.
K
Kaila F. Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
50/50 Raffle Made Easy
Highly recommend this product. The design was great. The paper quality was great.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Dear Kaila, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
Barbara G. Verified Buyer
9/30/2021
Vice President
Just as requested
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Dear Barbara, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!