Eventgroove Raffle Tickets Reviews

See what our customers say about Raffle Tickets

(4.9) 1889 reviews
T
Tommy C. Verified Buyer
10/26/2021
GREAT PRODUCT
THIS IS OUR 3RD YEAR TO USE THIS COMPANY. ALWAYS A GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
P
Pat W. Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
We purchased raffle tickets. The
We purchased raffle tickets. The tickets look good and the paper is good quality. Easy order/design. quick turn around and great price. I will use them again.
J
JAVIER S. Verified Buyer
10/21/2021
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio
N
Norma M. Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Great job, speedy and affordable
It was so easy to use Eventgroove. They had many customizable options to choose from and I found exactly what I needed. Entering my information was quick and easy and the ordering process was as well. I received my order so quickly, much appreciated! I bookmarked Eventgroove and I will use for future needs!
M
Myra C. Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
The tickets were exactly what
The tickets were exactly what I printed and the quality was great as always
G
Gene B. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Great Job!
As usual the process went smoothly and the tickets came with in the correct timeframe.
C
Christine T. Verified Buyer
10/17/2021
Excellent as always!
Fast shipping! Excellent printing and customer service!
M
Mary E. Verified Buyer
10/15/2021
Quick and great quality!
Quick and great quality!
M
Marilyn M. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
This site is a quick,
This site is a quick, easy and economical way to design and professionally print numbered tickets. We will never try to print, cut, bundle and try to keep count of tickets again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/12/2021
Dear Marilyn, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Samantha T. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Perfect!!!!
Everyone associated with our origination absolutely loved them. They turned out perfect.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
Thanks Samantha. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Theresa F. Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
Absolutely amazing!
Absolutely amazing!
P
Paul M. Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
The tickets were very good
The tickets were very good quality, exactly as ordered and arrived as promised. I would not hesitate to recommend your product and services to others Thank you. Paul
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Paul! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
J
Jennifer K. Verified Buyer
10/7/2021
Raffle Tickets
The raffle tickets were reasonably priced and they came out Perfect.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/7/2021
Dear Jennifer , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
P
Petrita M. Verified Buyer
10/4/2021
Raffle Tickets
Happy with the outcome of the tickets, just like we submitted.
K
Kaila F. Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
50/50 Raffle Made Easy
Highly recommend this product. The design was great. The paper quality was great.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Dear Kaila, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
Barbara G. Verified Buyer
9/30/2021
Vice President
Just as requested
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Dear Barbara, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Janet F. Verified Buyer
9/29/2021
Better Than I could have
Better Than I could have ever expected
J
Jane R. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Quick service
It was easy to design the raffle ticket, and it was delivered quickly!
C
Christina W. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Great quality
Great product. Our fundraiser raffle tickets came out great. The price was affordable and we will purchase them again.
C
Christina W. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Scholarship fundraiser
Tickets for our fundraiser came out great, the price was affordable and we will purchase from here again
G
Gisell G. Verified Buyer
9/26/2021
Love it
The best raffle tickets ever
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/28/2021
Dear Gisell , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
N
Nicole F. Verified Buyer
9/23/2021
Great quality, quick and amazing
Great quality, quick and amazing customer service!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/24/2021
Dear Nicole, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
D
Donald K. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
Easy to use, turnaround is
Easy to use, turnaround is very quick., quality is great, and price is reasonable.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/24/2021
Dear Donald, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience!
T
Tracie F. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
VERY QUICK TURNAROUND AND WAS
VERY QUICK TURNAROUND AND WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THEY HAD MANY DIFFERENT TEMPLATES FOR ME TO CHOOSE FROM. WILL MOST DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/24/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Tracie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
D
David A. Verified Buyer
9/21/2021
Easy to use fast and
Easy to use fast and good prices!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/22/2021
Dear David, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
G
Georgia P. Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
these are good, would like
these are good, would like a little bigger ticket
R
Ronald S. Verified Buyer
9/14/2021
Excellent job
Great tickets. Professional look. Very happy.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/15/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Ronald! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
J
Jacqueline D. Verified Buyer
9/13/2021
Amazing
Amazing
T
Trevor B. Verified Buyer
8/31/2021
I would recommend to others
I would recommend to others and use again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/31/2021
Dear Trevor , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Marianne B. Verified Buyer
8/26/2021
Tickets we purchased were great,
Tickets we purchased were great, arrived quickly. Very happy with puchase.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/28/2021
Thanks for the review, Marianne! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Thanks, Beth
K
Kathleen C. Verified Buyer
8/26/2021
Always reliable and always fast
Great products, great service
T
Thomas L. Verified Buyer
8/25/2021
AnchorCon Raffle Ticket
Tickets purchased for a local Rotary fundraiser. Cost of 2,500 tickets was reasonable and the order arrived in six to seven days from purchase. Completely satisfied with this Eventgroove order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/28/2021
Thomas, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you the great success with your raffle. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Thanks, Beth
B
Brandy W. Verified Buyer
8/24/2021
As Always Quick and Easy
As Always Quick and Easy and shipping is Fast. Thank you for always fulfilling my order without any issues.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/25/2021
We are glad to know that you find our service quick and easy! Thank you for your feedback.
C
Courtney L. Verified Buyer
8/21/2021
These tickets worked out great!
These tickets worked out great! Everything was spelled correctly & were promptly sent. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/23/2021
We are so glad to know that you are satisfied with the tickets you received! We will continue to provide excellent customer service. Looking forward to do business with you again soon!
A
Angie R. Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Wonderful!
My first experience and I will definitely use again & recommend. Easy to use, fast turnaround, and beautiful product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/30/2021
Hi Angie, Thank you for your awesome feedback. That is great to hear. Best of luck with your fundraiser! Thank you for your time and business. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Ivan Cabal Customer Support Specialist Eventgroove Products
D
David C. Verified Buyer
7/21/2021
Fast turn around time, quality
Fast turn around time, quality tickets
D
Dona R. Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Y'all always do a great
Y'all always do a great job on our tickets
K
Kimberly S. Verified Buyer
7/12/2021
Raffle tickets
Great deal for the purpose . Nice value!
N
Nancy S. Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
The raffle tickets arrived in
The raffle tickets arrived in a timely manner and they were accurate as far as our event. The design and color looked good. I was very pleased with the tickets. Thank You, Nancy Schlanderer
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/10/2021
Thank you, Nancy, for posting a review. We appreciate your feedback and business. I hope you raffle is a huge success. Have a wonderful summer. -Tammy -CSS
C
Carol N. Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Very efficient and arrived when
Very efficient and arrived when promised
J
Jeffrey F. Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Holiday Tree Raffle
Great ticket design choices and customization options. Easy process. Problem with the delivery company, not Eventgroove, which Eventgroove rectified immediately. Fantastic service. We'll be using them again!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/7/2021
Hello Jeffrey, Thank you for providing a review. All feedback is appreciated. We hope your event is a huge success. Thank you for your business~!
C
Cam W. Verified Buyer
6/21/2021
Arrived printed as submitted. Thank
Arrived printed as submitted. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/22/2021
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, Cam.
N
Naomi T. Verified Buyer
6/9/2021
Great Resource
The raffle ticket was easy to generate and the finished project is of great quality. I like the ease maneuverability through the template.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/10/2021
Hi Naomi T., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
L
Larry Q. Verified Buyer
6/1/2021
Easy to design, easy to
Easy to design, easy to order, very fast service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/1/2021
Hi Larry Q., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We look forward to working with you in the future.
J
Janice R. Verified Buyer
5/19/2021
Raffle ticket
We (I) are trying to fund raise for a FREE Health clinic in Kingman AZ. Funds are to cover supplies needed for Dentist and Doctors. Dentists and are Doctor's are all volunteer.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/19/2021
Hi Janice R., Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope your fundraiser was a SUCCESS!!!! Karen Jones
J
Jean K. Verified Buyer
5/14/2021
Excellent quality and speedy turnaround
Excellent quality and speedy turnaround time. We've been purchasing our raffle tickets from here for years! Very professional and efficient!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/14/2021
Hi Jean K., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
M
Mike L. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Great Service Provider
I love TicketPrinting.com. Very simple to use and the product comes quickly. I've used them before and will certainly use them again.
J
Jenifer N. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Fast Service
Fast service and great quality. Easy to use website. Great selection
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/10/2021
Hi Jenifer N., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
T
Tennicha F. Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
Great service and timely shipping,
Great service and timely shipping, I will definitely use again
K
Kristi H. Verified Buyer
4/30/2021
Fundraiser Tickets
We have been ordering our tickets for years through ticketprinting.com. When we contacted them to order our annual fundraiser tickets we found out they were now Eventgroove. We provided our previous order # and they were able to pull up our file. We made simple changes to update our fundraiser tickets and made our order. The tickets were delivered in less than a week. Quality was great and we didn't see any changes in their quality customer services due to the company changes. We will continue to go to Eventgroove for our annual fundraiser needs.
M
Mindy S. Verified Buyer
4/29/2021
Great service, quick response
This is the third year we have ordered from this vendor. They save info on prior orders so I don't have to recreate the wheel. Every order has arrived correct and timely. I highly recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/29/2021
Hi Mindy S., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Karen Jones
C
Cynthia M. Verified Buyer
4/27/2021
Perfect & Quick Ship
The raffle tickets were just what I wanted. East to order, great price, and quick ship. Could not have been better. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/29/2021
Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to reach out and provide feedback. We are happy you find the ordering process easy and are pleased with the product.
M
MJ B. Verified Buyer
4/26/2021
Raffle ticket purchase
Ordered raffle tickets and received in timely manner. We order each year due to the cost, professionalism and ease of ordering. Plus they look great.
T
Thomas I. Verified Buyer
4/24/2021
Raffle tickets
Always great service. We purchase all our raffle tickets from your company as the pricing options and service are top notch
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/26/2021
Hi Thomas I., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
D
Darlene W. Verified Buyer
4/21/2021
Good product & Great Customer Service!!!
The ticket options were good and they met my expectation upon arrival. Customer service was very helpful, understanding and sensitive to my needs when I had an issue .
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/22/2021
Hi Darlene W., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
H
HELEN H. Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Tickets
Fast shipping..quality product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/19/2021
Hi Helen H., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
J
Jessica O. Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Perfect
Order raffle tickets for our little league, they came in so fast and we were able to start selling right away! We’re happy to be returning customers!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/19/2021
Hi Jessica O., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Thanks again, Karen Jones
K
Kurt S. Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Great tickets
Best price. Super quick printing and sending. Our organizations first choice for our raffle tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/8/2021
Hi Kurt, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
E
Elaine B. Verified Buyer
4/1/2021
Great production!
Great production!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/1/2021
Hi Elaine, Thank you very much for the fabulous feedback! Good luck with the promotion you are offering. We appreciate your business. Feel free to let us know if you need anything in the future.
A
Amy D. Verified Buyer
3/31/2021
Great
I did have an issue with my last order, however, once I reached out to customer service they fixed the problem and made sure I had the correct product very quickly. Very pleased with the quality and the customer service. Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/31/2021
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and for your business. All feedback is appreciated. Customer support is happy to help.
M
Michael R. Verified Buyer
3/25/2021
Great Product
Again, you provide a quality product at a very reasonable price and deliver it to you in a timely fashion. You couldn't ask for more. Thanks.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/25/2021
We very much appreciate you taking the time to submit your review. And we truly appreciate your business!
C
Casey F. Verified Buyer
3/16/2021
Turned out great
Turned out great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/16/2021
Thank you for the review and for letting us know your order turned out satisfactory. We appreciate your business.
j
jill n. Verified Buyer
3/5/2021
raffle ticket
nicely done and in a timely manner
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/5/2021
Hi Jill, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad you're happy with your raffle tickets. Best of luck with your fundraiser! Have a great day! Kim Murray CSS
J
Jaimal F. Verified Buyer
3/3/2021
American Legion Raffles
Easy to use website and timely delivery.
P
Pamela L. Verified Buyer
3/2/2021
Great job
Great job
D
David L. Verified Buyer
2/22/2021
Amazing speed, service and quality!
Amazing speed, service and quality!
S
Stephen M. Verified Buyer
1/6/2021
Excellent everything!
I ordered tickets for a giveaway in my store. Eventgroove made it easy with their templates and my tickets came very quickly. I made a mistake on my original design - a spelling error - and after a short phone call, they fixed it before they went to the printer. Thank you so much for making this event much easier than expected!
G
Glenda G. Verified Buyer
12/16/2020
great service
This was a great way to get raffle tickets printed in a short time period. We are very pleased with them. It is easy to order and service was excellent.
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
12/12/2020
Tickets
Great product for our fundraiser. Would buy again.
K
KELLY N. Verified Buyer
12/3/2020
3rd time customer
Always perfect, always on time, used them 3 years in a row!
J
JD C. Verified Buyer
11/27/2020
The only complaint I have
The only complaint I have is that you didn’t catch my date error. Our draw date should have been March 18th 2021 and we ended up with 2020 on them. It would be nice for your people to proof it as well. It is our mistake so we just have to change it on our tickets.
K
Kelly T. Verified Buyer
11/16/2020
The tickets were great the
The tickets were great the service was wonderful
M
Mandy C. Verified Buyer
11/15/2020
Exceptional Quality for the Price
I am so pleased with my purchase! The ticket quality is fantastic- much sturdier than I expected and the perforations have a really clean tear. Would definitely recommend to others! They were printed and shipped promptly, as well.
M
Mike M. Verified Buyer
11/11/2020
Great
Very easy setup and fast delivery!
C
Christopher c. Verified Buyer
11/9/2020
Exactly what we needed
East to design and order. I had to use the online support and that was very helpful. So easy to use.
A
Annie R. Verified Buyer
11/5/2020
These tickets came out great
These tickets came out great and process was simple and quick. Thanks for making our event a success.
A
Anthony B. Verified Buyer
11/4/2020
it was great turnaround time.
it was great turnaround time. Exactly what we ordered
J
John E. Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
Quick and great service!
Quick and great service!
M
Martin B. Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
The tickets were easy to
The tickets were easy to design with the online tools. They were delivered as promised and packaged as I asked them to be.
M
Michelle P. Verified Buyer
10/30/2020
Fast and Perfect!
Great job and fast turnaround time! Tickets came out just as expected! Great product for the value.
M
Mike M. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Great Value
Elks Lodge gets tickets and posters every year. Great product and fast delivery.
L
Leo S. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Perfect
Exactly what I ordered and needed. Great quality. Fast delivery
A
Annette J. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
Order was filled quick. I
Order was filled quick. I had to make a change. Left a message over the weekend. A very nice Customer Service called me right away and took care of my change. I was very appreciative and impressed, especially with all that’s going on now with the pandemic.
R
Robert D. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
Suffern Lions raffle
Tickets came out great. Were very easy to sell with the thicker stock.
c
carmen h. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
great product
tickets received were fantastic!
D
David W. Verified Buyer
10/23/2020
Awesome job.... thanks !
Awesome job.... thanks !
S
Shauna F. Verified Buyer
10/20/2020
Quality and Shipment
Just ordered the basic raffle tickets. Shipped quickly and bundled nicely. Easy to reorder as well.
B
Blair B. Verified Buyer
10/15/2020
Easy way to order high quality tickets
Very pleased with tickets ordered for our fundraiser.
D
Diane B. Verified Buyer
10/13/2020
Super easy to order, and
Super easy to order, and the online chat was great.
S
Steven M. Verified Buyer
10/13/2020
Incredible service
The tickets were just what we needed for our Non-Profit . The customer service was incredible!
J
Jerry O. Verified Buyer
10/8/2020
Really Fast service
After submitting my order, received in about a week. Very pleased with the overall process.
L
Libby M. Verified Buyer
10/7/2020
Tickets were perfect and delivered
Tickets were perfect and delivered very fast after ordering!! Thanks!
C
Clayton J. Verified Buyer
10/6/2020
Casper Boxing Club Raffle Tickets
The tickets were exactly as designed. They were delivered in a very timely manner!
K
Kimberly C. Verified Buyer
10/6/2020
Great Quality!
Easy to make, shipped quickly and great quality! Will definitely order again!
T
Toby R. Verified Buyer
10/1/2020
Great Service, shipping and quality
I highly recommend ticketprinting.com for all of your needs. Shipping is super fast and they produce great quality. I needed to make a change after I submitted my proof (maybe 3-4 hours later) and had to call. Spoke to a real person working 5 minutes and got all the needed changes done.
D
Dave G. Verified Buyer
9/25/2020
Great product and vendor
Easy to use website, fast and accurate printing. Definitely would recommend.
J
Jerry J. Verified Buyer
9/25/2020
Great prices and product, but slow to get
The prices and quality on the products are great, but make sure you don't need it right away, because it takes a while to arrive. My order of tickets and flyers took over a week to get to me. But, the products look great.
K
Karen S. Verified Buyer
9/24/2020
Raffle tickets for football
Great job! Well done and received quickly! Love this company
M
Michael P. Verified Buyer
9/17/2020
nice job
nice job
N
Nathaniel T. Verified Buyer
9/17/2020
Fast and Easy
Needed something last minute for an event and the templates they had were actually pretty good so I was able to work off of what they had and they showed up looking exactly how I had ordered them.