Eventgroove Raffle Tickets Reviews

See what our customers say about Raffle Tickets

(4.9) 1962 reviews
M
Maria F. Verified Buyer
5/25/2022
Fast Service, Fast printing and
Fast Service, Fast printing and very professional at a reasonable fee
K
Keri W. Verified Buyer
5/24/2022
The site was really easy
The site was really easy to design the raffle tickets and they were delivered in a timely manner. Will definitely use again in the future.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/26/2022
Thanks Keri. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
Dianne H. Verified Buyer
5/20/2022
nicely done-- good paper and
nicely done-- good paper and printing
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/20/2022
Dear Dianne, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
A
Anne R. Verified Buyer
5/17/2022
Tickets were done in a
Tickets were done in a quick amount of time and were of the great quality promised
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/17/2022
Thanks Anne. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Kelley H. Verified Buyer
5/14/2022
We were pleased with our
We were pleased with our tickets and had great communication regarding ordering and shipping.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/16/2022
Dear Kelley, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
K
Kari F. Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
Good quality/great price
Great quality and price.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/12/2022
Thanks Kari. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Sandra K. Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
Looks Great
Looks Great
S
Sandra K. Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
very Cute. The only thing
very Cute. The only thing i would suggest is letting us change the font on some of the lines.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/12/2022
Dear Sandra, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
S
SHELLY S. Verified Buyer
5/10/2022
Awesome job and quick turn
Awesome job and quick turn around time
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/10/2022
Thanks Shelly. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
Jeannie T. Verified Buyer
5/7/2022
They arrived quickly and the
They arrived quickly and the quality is great. Definitely will be my go to for any tickets I need in the future.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/9/2022
Thanks Jeannie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
C
Cecelia T. Verified Buyer
5/5/2022
Awesome
Eventgrove provides great quality raffle tickets and I received them very fast. I will definitely be using Eventgrove for future purchases.
B
Brian S. Verified Buyer
5/4/2022
Fast, reasonably priced and good
Fast, reasonably priced and good flexible options.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/6/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Brian! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
J
Jannie M. Verified Buyer
5/4/2022
Raffle tickets
Alway good service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/6/2022
Dear Jannie, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
G
Gary S. Verified Buyer
5/3/2022
Product is exactly what we
Product is exactly what we wanted. I would like a faster delivery option, but I am familiar with the old adage: "Speed, Quality, Price - Pick 2"
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/3/2022
Thanks Gary. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Steve G. Verified Buyer
5/3/2022
These tickets are just right
These tickets are just right for what ee are doing. Everything is correctly printed and looks good.
T
Trudy T. Verified Buyer
4/28/2022
I love them. The quality
I love them. The quality is great and they came really fast.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/29/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Trudy! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
T
Tim G. Verified Buyer
4/22/2022
Great tickets
Great tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/23/2022
Dear Tim, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
L
Leigh G. Verified Buyer
4/21/2022
Great job!!
Tickets arrived in a timely manner and were printed just the way I designed them. They were grouped in a manner that made it easy to distribute and keep track of.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/21/2022
Thanks Leigh. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
John D. Verified Buyer
4/20/2022
Amazing service
Fast and easy to work with. I will absolutely use Eventgroove for all my needs.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/20/2022
Thanks John. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Theodore R. Verified Buyer
4/13/2022
Raffle Tickets
Eventgroove was an efficient, cost-effective means to handle our golf tournament's need for raffle tickets. I look forward to a long relationship with the company.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/13/2022
Dear Theodore, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Sandra K. Verified Buyer
4/12/2022
Just what we were looking
Just what we were looking for
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/13/2022
Dear Sandra, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
R
Richard W. Verified Buyer
4/12/2022
Quality
They were prepared well and are going quickly. We may order more.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/13/2022
Dear Richard, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
Carla C. Verified Buyer
4/11/2022
Raffle Tickets Review
Was impressed with the quality of my tickets. I am very pleased with the product and have been referring friends.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/12/2022
Thanks Carla. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Kyle S. Verified Buyer
4/11/2022
Charity raffle tix orders
Quality product. Easy to design. Fulfilled very fast.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/11/2022
Dear Kyle, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
Y
Yadelis S. Verified Buyer
4/11/2022
Excellent!
Happy with the purchase, the tickets are beautiful, the material excellent, the delivery arrived on the indicated date. 100%
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/11/2022
Dear Yadelis , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
Janice M. Verified Buyer
4/10/2022
Big impact for a small Non-Profit
This was my first order but I will order again! The site is easy to navigate with eye-catching templates that can be customized. The full-color print quality is amazing at this price point. I wasn't sure if our little non-profit could afford something so nice but the low order minimums and non-profit discount worked out perfect for us. Thanks for making this happen!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/11/2022
Janice, Thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know.
I
Ingrid E. Verified Buyer
4/6/2022
Repeat customer
Perfect just like the previous order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/11/2022
Dear Ingrid, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
C
Cassaundra G. Verified Buyer
4/6/2022
Great Product
Great product! Ticket printing & delivery was fast & the quality of the tickets were superb!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/11/2022
Dear Cassaundra, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
A
Angela B. Verified Buyer
4/6/2022
Second purchase
Quick and easy!! Just as good as the first time! Very impressed!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/7/2022
Dear Angela, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Sandra V. Verified Buyer
4/3/2022
very good quality paper and
very good quality paper and fast delivery!
J
Jaci S. Verified Buyer
3/30/2022
Raffle tickets
Very fast and great quality!
D
Derek M. Verified Buyer
3/28/2022
Fundraising tickets
Extremely pleased with the ease of modifying the template for our event and the speed of production and delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/30/2022
Hi Derek, We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. We are happy it was easy for you to work with the templates. We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
K
Karen B. Verified Buyer
3/28/2022
Raffle tix
Received perfect in a timely manner. Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/28/2022
Hi Karen We always enjoy hearing what our customers say; we’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! We are glad you received your items as anticipated. Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
J
Jim B. Verified Buyer
3/24/2022
Fast and efficient
Good quality Raffle Tickets delivered on time as promised.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/28/2022
Dear Jim, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
P
Paul P. Verified Buyer
3/24/2022
Outstanding product and transaction! My
Outstanding product and transaction! My club has purchased from you twice a year for 10 years. PERFECT EVERY TIME!! Thanks! Paul
A
Anthony S. Verified Buyer
3/24/2022
Quick turnaround, great quality!
Thanks for the awesome raffle tickets! Would definitely purchase again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/28/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Anthony! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
N
Nathan R. Verified Buyer
3/24/2022
Great product and very quick
Great product and very quick turnaround time!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/28/2022
Dear Nathan, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Mary R. Verified Buyer
3/23/2022
Raffle Tickets
The tickets were exactly as we hoped they would be!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/23/2022
Dear Mary, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
R
Robert F. Verified Buyer
3/14/2022
Good service
Good service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/15/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Robert! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
A
Alanna L. Verified Buyer
3/10/2022
Very pleased!
Our raffle tickets turned out perfect. Ordering was easy and they arrived on time. Great price too! Will definitely use Eventgroove again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/10/2022
Hi Alanna, Thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience and wish you great success with your raffle. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know.
L
Lisa C. Verified Buyer
3/9/2022
Meat raffle
Quick ,Nice Quality & Easy ,will use your service again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/10/2022
Thanks Lisa. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Louis D. Verified Buyer
3/2/2022
Fast and good quality
Fast and good quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/2/2022
Dear Louis, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
E
Erica H. Verified Buyer
2/27/2022
awesome
awesome
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/4/2022
Dear Erica, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
G
George O. Verified Buyer
2/18/2022
Great service and reliable
Everything with company went great. I am definitely using Eventgroove next time.
S
Shane M. Verified Buyer
2/11/2022
Perfect
Bright colors Beautiful design Awesome paper and quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2/18/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Shane! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
J
Jill K. Verified Buyer
2/9/2022
Prices have gone up like
Prices have gone up like everything else, so I went with black & white over color raffle tickets this year. They still look professional and are selling well. The site is easy to navigate to design your tickets and they show up at your door in no time!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2/11/2022
Dear Jill, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Mary H. Verified Buyer
2/8/2022
Good product but check carefully
Somehow my raffle ticket got saved in my drafts on their website and I received blank tickets. It does give you opportunity to review it, so check carefully. There’s a discount for a reorder which I had to do. I’m happy with the tickets though.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2/8/2022
Hi Mary Lee: I am sorry you received the blank tickets. That should have been caught or at least questioned before they were shipped. I did refund the rest of the order for you, and sent you a new receipt. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Beth Perry Eventgroove Products
j
jonathan c. Verified Buyer
2/7/2022
Tickets
Great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2/8/2022
Dear Jonathan, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
A
Ann R. Verified Buyer
2/4/2022
The tickets turned out great,
The tickets turned out great,
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2/4/2022
Dear Ann, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
C
Carol P. Verified Buyer
1/27/2022
Great tickets!
Very easy to work with. Fast service and reasonably priced.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/28/2022
Thanks Carol. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
e
ellen a. Verified Buyer
1/21/2022
Happy Customer
The product I get from you is always exactly as promised. If I need assistance your customer service people are always very polite and very helpful.
C
Candy M. Verified Buyer
1/18/2022
Tickets
Everything was great, will definitely order again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/18/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Candy! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
E
Ernest S. Verified Buyer
1/14/2022
high quality product, fast service
high quality product, fast service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/14/2022
Thanks Ernest. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Sally S. Verified Buyer
1/7/2022
Very satisfied customer!
The site was easy to navigate and I also spoke with a staff member who was very kind and helpful!
J
Jim D. Verified Buyer
1/6/2022
Sheet raffle tickets and custom tickets
This is exactly what our charity needed. The folks at Eventgroove also helped me design other tickets for our fundraiser. They also turned out awesome!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/7/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Jim! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
A
Alice R. Verified Buyer
12/17/2021
Raffle tickets
Tickets were delivered on time in excellent condition.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/17/2021
Thanks Alice. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
Jeffrey C. Verified Buyer
12/15/2021
Product looks as advertised
Product looks as advertised
M
Mike F. Verified Buyer
12/12/2021
PALMYRA LIONS CLUB FISHEREE
NICE JOB. QUICK AND NO MISTAKES
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/14/2021
Dear Mike, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Johnetta W. Verified Buyer
12/11/2021
Great job
The program is very easy to navigate. The service is great. Delivery is always, as promised. Thanks for a great job at a very good price.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/14/2021
Dear Johnetta, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
R
Richard M. Verified Buyer
12/9/2021
Drive for seminarians lasagna dinner
Drive for seminarians lasagna dinner-perfect tickets: two styles, two colors very easy to work with employee and will use you again thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/10/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Richard! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
T
Tracy M. Verified Buyer
12/8/2021
This is our first annual
This is our first annual Xmas Raffle for my family and I am very impressed with the ticket, I love them!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/10/2021
Thanks Tracy. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
c
charles b. Verified Buyer
12/7/2021
Outstanding !
The printing on the tickets are exceptionally clear and easy to read. From ordering to delivery of tickets was exceptional service. Thank You.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/7/2021
Dear Charles, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
D
Derek S. Verified Buyer
12/3/2021
Baseball fundraiser
I have been doing this review for the last 3 years. Every year that I have been using these the quality has been great. I have had no problems with this product yet.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/3/2021
Dear Derek, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
K
Kerri H. Verified Buyer
12/2/2021
Awesome!
Perfect! Better than I even expected!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/3/2021
Thanks Kerri. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Stephen S. Verified Buyer
11/21/2021
Great product.
Tickets were printed exactly as I ordered them. Quality is great and I received them earlier than I thought they would come. Very satisfied with the purchase.
b
bonnie s. Verified Buyer
11/18/2021
Perfect raffle ticket
Quality and size was perfect for what we need. Information space was just right for the event. Will use eventgroove for all our future events!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/19/2021
Dear Bonnie, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
K
Karen H. Verified Buyer
11/16/2021
Great product! Easy to order
Great product! Easy to order and great quality. Nice thick stock. Order arrived very quickly. I highly recommend!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/17/2021
Dear Karen, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. We wish you the best with your upcoming event! Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
D
David D. Verified Buyer
11/11/2021
Great title
Great background photo with all the necessary information.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/17/2021
Thanks David. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Shelby J. Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
Good quality quick service
Very reasonable price and quick delivery for a quality product. We order them every year. Customer service is very responsive.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/9/2021
Shelby, thank you for taking the time to review your order, and thank you for being such a loyal customer! We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you great success with your raffle. Cheers!
S
Sarah W. Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
Fundraiser Raffle Tickets
Loved these raffle tickets....made by personal scholarship fundraiser look more professional.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/9/2021
Sarah, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you the great success with your raffle. Cheers, and have a wonderful event!
R
Rob E. Verified Buyer
11/8/2021
Great quality
.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/9/2021
Hi Rob. Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
e
elizabeth b. Verified Buyer
10/29/2021
Great service & fast delivery
Great service & fast delivery every time!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/1/2021
Dear Elizabeth, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
I
Isabel G. Verified Buyer
10/28/2021
Business Manager
Several tickets were not in sequence based on the lead ticket. All tickets had to be verified they were in sequence. Numerical numbers were skipped in several batches.
T
Tommy C. Verified Buyer
10/26/2021
GREAT PRODUCT
THIS IS OUR 3RD YEAR TO USE THIS COMPANY. ALWAYS A GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
P
Pat W. Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
We purchased raffle tickets. The
We purchased raffle tickets. The tickets look good and the paper is good quality. Easy order/design. quick turn around and great price. I will use them again.
J
JAVIER S. Verified Buyer
10/21/2021
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio
N
Norma M. Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Great job, speedy and affordable
It was so easy to use Eventgroove. They had many customizable options to choose from and I found exactly what I needed. Entering my information was quick and easy and the ordering process was as well. I received my order so quickly, much appreciated! I bookmarked Eventgroove and I will use for future needs!
M
Myra C. Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
The tickets were exactly what
The tickets were exactly what I printed and the quality was great as always
G
Gene B. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Great Job!
As usual the process went smoothly and the tickets came with in the correct timeframe.
C
Christine T. Verified Buyer
10/17/2021
Excellent as always!
Fast shipping! Excellent printing and customer service!
M
Mary E. Verified Buyer
10/15/2021
Quick and great quality!
Quick and great quality!
M
Marilyn M. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
This site is a quick,
This site is a quick, easy and economical way to design and professionally print numbered tickets. We will never try to print, cut, bundle and try to keep count of tickets again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/12/2021
Dear Marilyn, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Samantha T. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Perfect!!!!
Everyone associated with our origination absolutely loved them. They turned out perfect.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
Thanks Samantha. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Theresa F. Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
Absolutely amazing!
Absolutely amazing!
P
Paul M. Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
The tickets were very good
The tickets were very good quality, exactly as ordered and arrived as promised. I would not hesitate to recommend your product and services to others Thank you. Paul
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Paul! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
J
Jennifer K. Verified Buyer
10/7/2021
Raffle Tickets
The raffle tickets were reasonably priced and they came out Perfect.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/7/2021
Dear Jennifer , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
P
Petrita M. Verified Buyer
10/4/2021
Raffle Tickets
Happy with the outcome of the tickets, just like we submitted.
K
Kaila F. Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
50/50 Raffle Made Easy
Highly recommend this product. The design was great. The paper quality was great.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Dear Kaila, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
Barbara G. Verified Buyer
9/30/2021
Vice President
Just as requested
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Dear Barbara, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Janet F. Verified Buyer
9/29/2021
Better Than I could have
Better Than I could have ever expected
J
Jane R. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Quick service
It was easy to design the raffle ticket, and it was delivered quickly!
C
Christina W. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Great quality
Great product. Our fundraiser raffle tickets came out great. The price was affordable and we will purchase them again.
C
Christina W. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Scholarship fundraiser
Tickets for our fundraiser came out great, the price was affordable and we will purchase from here again
G
Gisell G. Verified Buyer
9/26/2021
Love it
The best raffle tickets ever
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/28/2021
Dear Gisell , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
N
Nicole F. Verified Buyer
9/23/2021
Great quality, quick and amazing
Great quality, quick and amazing customer service!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/24/2021
Dear Nicole, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
D
Donald K. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
Easy to use, turnaround is
Easy to use, turnaround is very quick., quality is great, and price is reasonable.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/24/2021
Dear Donald, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience!
T
Tracie F. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
VERY QUICK TURNAROUND AND WAS
VERY QUICK TURNAROUND AND WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THEY HAD MANY DIFFERENT TEMPLATES FOR ME TO CHOOSE FROM. WILL MOST DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/24/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Tracie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
D
David A. Verified Buyer
9/21/2021
Easy to use fast and
Easy to use fast and good prices!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/22/2021
Dear David, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
G
Georgia P. Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
these are good, would like
these are good, would like a little bigger ticket
R
Ronald S. Verified Buyer
9/14/2021
Excellent job
Great tickets. Professional look. Very happy.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/15/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Ronald! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!