Eventgroove Raffle Tickets Reviews

See what our customers say about Raffle Tickets

A
Angie R. Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Wonderful!
My first experience and I will definitely use again & recommend. Easy to use, fast turnaround, and beautiful product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/30/2021
Hi Angie, Thank you for your awesome feedback. That is great to hear. Best of luck with your fundraiser! Thank you for your time and business. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Ivan Cabal Customer Support Specialist Eventgroove Products
Image Upload Polaroid Raffle Ticket
D
David C. Verified Buyer
7/21/2021
Fast turn around time, quality
Fast turn around time, quality tickets
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
D
Dona R. Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Y'all always do a great
Y'all always do a great job on our tickets
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
K
Kimberly S. Verified Buyer
7/12/2021
Raffle tickets
Great deal for the purpose . Nice value!
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 001
N
Nancy S. Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
The raffle tickets arrived in
The raffle tickets arrived in a timely manner and they were accurate as far as our event. The design and color looked good. I was very pleased with the tickets. Thank You, Nancy Schlanderer
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/10/2021
Thank you, Nancy, for posting a review. We appreciate your feedback and business. I hope you raffle is a huge success. Have a wonderful summer. -Tammy -CSS
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
C
Carol N. Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Very efficient and arrived when
Very efficient and arrived when promised
Stars and Stripes Raffle Ticket
J
Jeffrey F. Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Holiday Tree Raffle
Great ticket design choices and customization options. Easy process. Problem with the delivery company, not Eventgroove, which Eventgroove rectified immediately. Fantastic service. We'll be using them again!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/7/2021
Hello Jeffrey, Thank you for providing a review. All feedback is appreciated. We hope your event is a huge success. Thank you for your business~!
Holiday Tree Raffle Ticket
C
Cam W. Verified Buyer
6/21/2021
Arrived printed as submitted. Thank
Arrived printed as submitted. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/22/2021
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, Cam.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
N
Naomi T. Verified Buyer
6/9/2021
Great Resource
The raffle ticket was easy to generate and the finished project is of great quality. I like the ease maneuverability through the template.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/10/2021
Hi Naomi T., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
L
Larry Q. Verified Buyer
6/1/2021
Easy to design, easy to
Easy to design, easy to order, very fast service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/1/2021
Hi Larry Q., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We look forward to working with you in the future.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
J
Janice R. Verified Buyer
5/19/2021
Raffle ticket
We (I) are trying to fund raise for a FREE Health clinic in Kingman AZ. Funds are to cover supplies needed for Dentist and Doctors. Dentists and are Doctor's are all volunteer.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/19/2021
Hi Janice R., Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope your fundraiser was a SUCCESS!!!! Karen Jones
Gun Raffle Ticket
J
Jean K. Verified Buyer
5/14/2021
Excellent quality and speedy turnaround
Excellent quality and speedy turnaround time. We've been purchasing our raffle tickets from here for years! Very professional and efficient!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/14/2021
Hi Jean K., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
M
Mike L. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Great Service Provider
I love TicketPrinting.com. Very simple to use and the product comes quickly. I've used them before and will certainly use them again.
Color Money Raffle Ticket 001
J
Jenifer N. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Fast Service
Fast service and great quality. Easy to use website. Great selection
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/10/2021
Hi Jenifer N., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
T
Tennicha F. Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
Great service and timely shipping,
Great service and timely shipping, I will definitely use again
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
K
Kristi H. Verified Buyer
4/30/2021
Fundraiser Tickets
We have been ordering our tickets for years through ticketprinting.com. When we contacted them to order our annual fundraiser tickets we found out they were now Eventgroove. We provided our previous order # and they were able to pull up our file. We made simple changes to update our fundraiser tickets and made our order. The tickets were delivered in less than a week. Quality was great and we didn't see any changes in their quality customer services due to the company changes. We will continue to go to Eventgroove for our annual fundraiser needs.
Football Raffle Ticket 001
M
Mindy S. Verified Buyer
4/29/2021
Great service, quick response
This is the third year we have ordered from this vendor. They save info on prior orders so I don't have to recreate the wheel. Every order has arrived correct and timely. I highly recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/29/2021
Hi Mindy S., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Karen Jones
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 003
C
Cynthia M. Verified Buyer
4/27/2021
Perfect & Quick Ship
The raffle tickets were just what I wanted. East to order, great price, and quick ship. Could not have been better. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/29/2021
Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to reach out and provide feedback. We are happy you find the ordering process easy and are pleased with the product.
Golf Raffle Ticket 0007
M
MJ B. Verified Buyer
4/26/2021
Raffle ticket purchase
Ordered raffle tickets and received in timely manner. We order each year due to the cost, professionalism and ease of ordering. Plus they look great.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
T
Thomas I. Verified Buyer
4/24/2021
Raffle tickets
Always great service. We purchase all our raffle tickets from your company as the pricing options and service are top notch
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/26/2021
Hi Thomas I., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 001
D
Darlene W. Verified Buyer
4/21/2021
Good product & Great Customer Service!!!
The ticket options were good and they met my expectation upon arrival. Customer service was very helpful, understanding and sensitive to my needs when I had an issue .
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/22/2021
Hi Darlene W., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
H
HELEN H. Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Tickets
Fast shipping..quality product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/19/2021
Hi Helen H., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
J
Jessica O. Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Perfect
Order raffle tickets for our little league, they came in so fast and we were able to start selling right away! We’re happy to be returning customers!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/19/2021
Hi Jessica O., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Thanks again, Karen Jones
Baseball Raffle Ticket 0007
K
Kurt S. Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Great tickets
Best price. Super quick printing and sending. Our organizations first choice for our raffle tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/8/2021
Hi Kurt, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Sports Raffle Ticket 003 in Blue and Yellow
E
Elaine B. Verified Buyer
4/1/2021
Great production!
Great production!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/1/2021
Hi Elaine, Thank you very much for the fabulous feedback! Good luck with the promotion you are offering. We appreciate your business. Feel free to let us know if you need anything in the future.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 0007
A
Amy D. Verified Buyer
3/31/2021
Great
I did have an issue with my last order, however, once I reached out to customer service they fixed the problem and made sure I had the correct product very quickly. Very pleased with the quality and the customer service. Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/31/2021
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and for your business. All feedback is appreciated. Customer support is happy to help.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 001
M
Michael R. Verified Buyer
3/25/2021
Great Product
Again, you provide a quality product at a very reasonable price and deliver it to you in a timely fashion. You couldn't ask for more. Thanks.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/25/2021
We very much appreciate you taking the time to submit your review. And we truly appreciate your business!
Lions Club International Face Raffle Ticket
C
Casey F. Verified Buyer
3/16/2021
Turned out great
Turned out great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/16/2021
Thank you for the review and for letting us know your order turned out satisfactory. We appreciate your business.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
j
jill n. Verified Buyer
3/5/2021
raffle ticket
nicely done and in a timely manner
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/5/2021
Hi Jill, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad you're happy with your raffle tickets. Best of luck with your fundraiser! Have a great day! Kim Murray CSS
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
J
Jaimal F. Verified Buyer
3/3/2021
American Legion Raffles
Easy to use website and timely delivery.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
P
Pamela L. Verified Buyer
3/2/2021
Great job
Great job
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
D
David L. Verified Buyer
2/22/2021
Amazing speed, service and quality!
Amazing speed, service and quality!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
S
Stephen M. Verified Buyer
1/6/2021
Excellent everything!
I ordered tickets for a giveaway in my store. Eventgroove made it easy with their templates and my tickets came very quickly. I made a mistake on my original design - a spelling error - and after a short phone call, they fixed it before they went to the printer. Thank you so much for making this event much easier than expected!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
G
Glenda G. Verified Buyer
12/16/2020
great service
This was a great way to get raffle tickets printed in a short time period. We are very pleased with them. It is easy to order and service was excellent.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
12/12/2020
Tickets
Great product for our fundraiser. Would buy again.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
K
KELLY N. Verified Buyer
12/3/2020
3rd time customer
Always perfect, always on time, used them 3 years in a row!
Holiday Lights Raffle Ticket
J
JD C. Verified Buyer
11/27/2020
The only complaint I have
The only complaint I have is that you didn’t catch my date error. Our draw date should have been March 18th 2021 and we ended up with 2020 on them. It would be nice for your people to proof it as well. It is our mistake so we just have to change it on our tickets.
Baseball Raffle Ticket 0007
K
Kelly T. Verified Buyer
11/16/2020
The tickets were great the
The tickets were great the service was wonderful
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
M
Mandy C. Verified Buyer
11/15/2020
Exceptional Quality for the Price
I am so pleased with my purchase! The ticket quality is fantastic- much sturdier than I expected and the perforations have a really clean tear. Would definitely recommend to others! They were printed and shipped promptly, as well.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
M
Mike M. Verified Buyer
11/11/2020
Great
Very easy setup and fast delivery!
Gun Raffle Ticket
C
Christopher c. Verified Buyer
11/9/2020
Exactly what we needed
East to design and order. I had to use the online support and that was very helpful. So easy to use.
Color Money Raffle Ticket 001
A
Annie R. Verified Buyer
11/5/2020
These tickets came out great
These tickets came out great and process was simple and quick. Thanks for making our event a success.
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
A
Anthony B. Verified Buyer
11/4/2020
it was great turnaround time.
it was great turnaround time. Exactly what we ordered
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
J
John E. Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
Quick and great service!
Quick and great service!
Your Image Raffle Ticket 001 (Black & White)
M
Martin B. Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
The tickets were easy to
The tickets were easy to design with the online tools. They were delivered as promised and packaged as I asked them to be.
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
M
Michelle P. Verified Buyer
10/30/2020
Fast and Perfect!
Great job and fast turnaround time! Tickets came out just as expected! Great product for the value.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
M
Mike M. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Great Value
Elks Lodge gets tickets and posters every year. Great product and fast delivery.
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
L
Leo S. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Perfect
Exactly what I ordered and needed. Great quality. Fast delivery
Hockey Raffle Ticket
A
Annette J. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
Order was filled quick. I
Order was filled quick. I had to make a change. Left a message over the weekend. A very nice Customer Service called me right away and took care of my change. I was very appreciative and impressed, especially with all that’s going on now with the pandemic.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
R
Robert D. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
Suffern Lions raffle
Tickets came out great. Were very easy to sell with the thicker stock.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 0007
c
carmen h. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
great product
tickets received were fantastic!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
D
David W. Verified Buyer
10/23/2020
Awesome job.... thanks !
Awesome job.... thanks !
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
S
Shauna F. Verified Buyer
10/20/2020
Quality and Shipment
Just ordered the basic raffle tickets. Shipped quickly and bundled nicely. Easy to reorder as well.
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
B
Blair B. Verified Buyer
10/15/2020
Easy way to order high quality tickets
Very pleased with tickets ordered for our fundraiser.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 0007
D
Diane B. Verified Buyer
10/13/2020
Super easy to order, and
Super easy to order, and the online chat was great.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
S
Steven M. Verified Buyer
10/13/2020
Incredible service
The tickets were just what we needed for our Non-Profit . The customer service was incredible!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
J
Jerry O. Verified Buyer
10/8/2020
Really Fast service
After submitting my order, received in about a week. Very pleased with the overall process.
Lions Club International Face Raffle Ticket
L
Libby M. Verified Buyer
10/7/2020
Tickets were perfect and delivered
Tickets were perfect and delivered very fast after ordering!! Thanks!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
C
Clayton J. Verified Buyer
10/6/2020
Casper Boxing Club Raffle Tickets
The tickets were exactly as designed. They were delivered in a very timely manner!
Your Image Raffle Ticket 001 (Red)
K
Kimberly C. Verified Buyer
10/6/2020
Great Quality!
Easy to make, shipped quickly and great quality! Will definitely order again!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
T
Toby R. Verified Buyer
10/1/2020
Great Service, shipping and quality
I highly recommend ticketprinting.com for all of your needs. Shipping is super fast and they produce great quality. I needed to make a change after I submitted my proof (maybe 3-4 hours later) and had to call. Spoke to a real person working 5 minutes and got all the needed changes done.
Fire Department Raffle Ticket
D
Dave G. Verified Buyer
9/25/2020
Great product and vendor
Easy to use website, fast and accurate printing. Definitely would recommend.
Sportsman's Expo Raffle Ticket
J
Jerry J. Verified Buyer
9/25/2020
Great prices and product, but slow to get
The prices and quality on the products are great, but make sure you don't need it right away, because it takes a while to arrive. My order of tickets and flyers took over a week to get to me. But, the products look great.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
K
Karen S. Verified Buyer
9/24/2020
Raffle tickets for football
Great job! Well done and received quickly! Love this company
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
M
Michael P. Verified Buyer
9/17/2020
nice job
nice job
Soccer Ball Raffle Ticket
N
Nathaniel T. Verified Buyer
9/17/2020
Fast and Easy
Needed something last minute for an event and the templates they had were actually pretty good so I was able to work off of what they had and they showed up looking exactly how I had ordered them.
Big Logos 50/50 Raffle Ticket
J
James T. Verified Buyer
9/17/2020
They look great.
They look great.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 005
M
Mike L. Verified Buyer
9/15/2020
TicketPrinting.com makes it so easy
Repeat customer and will be again. Came through in a pinch for a short notice job.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
C
Cynthia N. Verified Buyer
9/14/2020
They look great. Perfect. Thanks
They look great. Perfect. Thanks
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
J
James O. Verified Buyer
9/14/2020
Tickets
Excellent quality, fast delivery, great service.
Tuscany Raffle Ticket
B
Brandy B. Verified Buyer
9/9/2020
Raffle tickets were exactly what
Raffle tickets were exactly what I ordered! Fast and affordable.
School Tree Raffle Ticket
M
Michelle M. Verified Buyer
9/8/2020
Accurate and super quick!!
Accurate and super quick!!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
T
Tina L. Verified Buyer
9/7/2020
Price is RIGHT!
Good price & quality tickets
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
G
Gail M. Verified Buyer
9/7/2020
Raffle Ticket
Great service and the tickets turned out just fine, exactly what we expected. Thank you!
B&W Logo Raffle Ticket 002
T
Tamera P. Verified Buyer
9/4/2020
Easy to use
The template was easy to use
Softball Brown Raffle Ticket
C
Candice B. Verified Buyer
9/3/2020
Fast service
I ordered tickets and I got them so fast! Great quality too!!
Your Image Raffle Ticket 0007 (black & white)
A
Alethea H. Verified Buyer
9/1/2020
Smith-Williams Service Center Foundation, Inc.
There’s never an issue with the service I receive from TicketPrinting.com and I’m definitely a customer for life!
Your Image Raffle Ticket 001 (Red)
J
JAY B. Verified Buyer
8/31/2020
5 Star Customer Service
Quick awesome easy design! Deliveries quickly and extremely user friendly.
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
R
Regina B. Verified Buyer
8/28/2020
Raffle tickets
They came quickly, they look perfect and the price was right!!!!!
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
F
Frank S. Verified Buyer
8/28/2020
Great experience
TicketPrinting.com was easy to use and navigate. The best part is they gave us a discount for being a non profit and saved us a lot of money! The tickets arrived in a timely manner and look great. The artwork is awesome. I am very happy with the way everything worked out.
Rotary Standard Raffle Ticket
S
Stephanie L. Verified Buyer
8/27/2020
Raffle Tickets
This is our first year running an organization and we needed raffle tickets so I looked around and chose ticket printing.com and let me tell you they have our business from here on out! SUPER easy to create the raffle ticket and even better price! Fast shipping and they look great!! Can’t say enough great things! This will be my first stop from now on for things of this nature!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 003
A
Angela Y. Verified Buyer
8/25/2020
Very easy to order and
Very easy to order and exceptionally quick delivery!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
J
Jeanette M. Verified Buyer
8/24/2020
Great service, Great product
The ordering process was super easy. Quality is great and I look forward to ordering for you again. And we got the shipment right on time!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
S
SHERRY Q. Verified Buyer
8/24/2020
I should have had these
I should have had these stapled in 6 ticket packs but the option was not obvious. They came stapled as 10 tickets to a pack.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
J
JOHN P. Verified Buyer
8/22/2020
Fast, accurate service and delivery
Fast, accurate service and delivery
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
J
Jill J. Verified Buyer
8/21/2020
Tickets were professional and accurate
Tickets were professional and accurate
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
C
Ciarra W. Verified Buyer
8/10/2020
50/50 raffles
Work was amazing as always! I’ll never buy tickets any were else!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
N
Noah W. Verified Buyer
8/6/2020
Only place to get raffle
Only place to get raffle tickets! Easy to design, high quality tickets, and quick turnaround
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
J
Joe N. Verified Buyer
8/6/2020
Purchasing raffle tickets
Great company to do business with. Great customer service from start to delivery, we’ll done!!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
E
Edward G. Verified Buyer
8/4/2020
Thank you for the good
Thank you for the good service all these years
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
A
Ashley R. Verified Buyer
8/4/2020
Golf ticket raffle
The tickets were completely professional and were a huge success. We will be doing it again next year! Thank you for your fast response time. Perfect!!
Golf Raffle Ticket 001
M
Mike L. Verified Buyer
8/4/2020
Easy online application. Saves allot
Easy online application. Saves allot of time. Pricing is fair. Will continue to use.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
S
Sauoleola T. Verified Buyer
7/30/2020
On time simple
On time simple
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
T
Tim F. Verified Buyer
7/22/2020
Great products
On time, first time, all of the time.
Beach Raffle Ticket
H
Hilary R. Verified Buyer
7/20/2020
Perfect
Shipped so fast and arrived perfectly!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
M
Marc F. Verified Buyer
7/17/2020
Everything was great
Everything was great
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
D
Dallas R. Verified Buyer
7/13/2020
Quality tickets.
Quality tickets.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
F
Faye G. Verified Buyer
7/9/2020
Greater New Kingdom Prayer Tickets
Extremely happy with the tickets. Exactly what I needed with the stub. Please send me an invoice. Thanks
Breakfast Raffle Ticket
K
Karen L. Verified Buyer
7/9/2020
Very Nice Job!!
Ticket Printing.com is great is doing requested printing job and delivery was made before expected. Recommended and I will use their services again as they are very professional and answered all my questions efficiently. Thanks for the Great Job!!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
C
Chasity Y. Verified Buyer
7/9/2020
50/50 Tickets
Great product and great price along with fast service makes for a great overall product!
Classic Purple Raffle Ticket