Eventgroove Raffle Tickets Reviews

See what our customers say about Raffle Tickets

M
Mike L. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Great Service Provider
I love TicketPrinting.com. Very simple to use and the product comes quickly. I've used them before and will certainly use them again.
Color Money Raffle Ticket 001
J
Jenifer N. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Fast Service
Fast service and great quality. Easy to use website. Great selection
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/10/2021
Hi Jenifer N., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
T
Tennicha F. Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
Great service and timely shipping,
Great service and timely shipping, I will definitely use again
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
K
Kristi H. Verified Buyer
4/30/2021
Fundraiser Tickets
We have been ordering our tickets for years through ticketprinting.com. When we contacted them to order our annual fundraiser tickets we found out they were now Eventgroove. We provided our previous order # and they were able to pull up our file. We made simple changes to update our fundraiser tickets and made our order. The tickets were delivered in less than a week. Quality was great and we didn't see any changes in their quality customer services due to the company changes. We will continue to go to Eventgroove for our annual fundraiser needs.
Football Raffle Ticket 001
M
Mindy S. Verified Buyer
4/29/2021
Great service, quick response
This is the third year we have ordered from this vendor. They save info on prior orders so I don't have to recreate the wheel. Every order has arrived correct and timely. I highly recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/29/2021
Hi Mindy S., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Karen Jones
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 003
C
Cynthia M. Verified Buyer
4/27/2021
Perfect & Quick Ship
The raffle tickets were just what I wanted. East to order, great price, and quick ship. Could not have been better. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/29/2021
Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to reach out and provide feedback. We are happy you find the ordering process easy and are pleased with the product.
Golf Raffle Ticket 0007
M
MJ B. Verified Buyer
4/26/2021
Raffle ticket purchase
Ordered raffle tickets and received in timely manner. We order each year due to the cost, professionalism and ease of ordering. Plus they look great.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
T
Thomas I. Verified Buyer
4/24/2021
Raffle tickets
Always great service. We purchase all our raffle tickets from your company as the pricing options and service are top notch
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/26/2021
Hi Thomas I., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 001
D
Darlene W. Verified Buyer
4/21/2021
Good product & Great Customer Service!!!
The ticket options were good and they met my expectation upon arrival. Customer service was very helpful, understanding and sensitive to my needs when I had an issue .
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/22/2021
Hi Darlene W., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
H
HELEN H. Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Tickets
Fast shipping..quality product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/19/2021
Hi Helen H., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
J
Jessica O. Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Perfect
Order raffle tickets for our little league, they came in so fast and we were able to start selling right away! We’re happy to be returning customers!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/19/2021
Hi Jessica O., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Thanks again, Karen Jones
Baseball Raffle Ticket 0007
K
Kurt S. Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Great tickets
Best price. Super quick printing and sending. Our organizations first choice for our raffle tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/8/2021
Hi Kurt, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Sports Raffle Ticket 003 in Blue and Yellow
E
Elaine B. Verified Buyer
4/1/2021
Great production!
Great production!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/1/2021
Hi Elaine, Thank you very much for the fabulous feedback! Good luck with the promotion you are offering. We appreciate your business. Feel free to let us know if you need anything in the future.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 0007
A
Amy D. Verified Buyer
3/31/2021
Great
I did have an issue with my last order, however, once I reached out to customer service they fixed the problem and made sure I had the correct product very quickly. Very pleased with the quality and the customer service. Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/31/2021
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and for your business. All feedback is appreciated. Customer support is happy to help.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 001
M
Michael R. Verified Buyer
3/25/2021
Great Product
Again, you provide a quality product at a very reasonable price and deliver it to you in a timely fashion. You couldn't ask for more. Thanks.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/25/2021
We very much appreciate you taking the time to submit your review. And we truly appreciate your business!
Lions Club International Face Raffle Ticket
C
Casey F. Verified Buyer
3/16/2021
Turned out great
Turned out great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/16/2021
Thank you for the review and for letting us know your order turned out satisfactory. We appreciate your business.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
j
jill n. Verified Buyer
3/5/2021
raffle ticket
nicely done and in a timely manner
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/5/2021
Hi Jill, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad you're happy with your raffle tickets. Best of luck with your fundraiser! Have a great day! Kim Murray CSS
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
J
Jaimal F. Verified Buyer
3/3/2021
American Legion Raffles
Easy to use website and timely delivery.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
P
Pamela L. Verified Buyer
3/2/2021
Great job
Great job
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
D
David L. Verified Buyer
2/22/2021
Amazing speed, service and quality!
Amazing speed, service and quality!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
S
Stephen M. Verified Buyer
1/6/2021
Excellent everything!
I ordered tickets for a giveaway in my store. Eventgroove made it easy with their templates and my tickets came very quickly. I made a mistake on my original design - a spelling error - and after a short phone call, they fixed it before they went to the printer. Thank you so much for making this event much easier than expected!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
G
Glenda G. Verified Buyer
12/16/2020
great service
This was a great way to get raffle tickets printed in a short time period. We are very pleased with them. It is easy to order and service was excellent.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
12/12/2020
Tickets
Great product for our fundraiser. Would buy again.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
K
Kelly Verified Buyer
12/3/2020
3rd time customer
Always perfect, always on time, used them 3 years in a row!
Holiday Lights Raffle Ticket
J
JD C. Verified Buyer
11/27/2020
The only complaint I have
The only complaint I have is that you didn’t catch my date error. Our draw date should have been March 18th 2021 and we ended up with 2020 on them. It would be nice for your people to proof it as well. It is our mistake so we just have to change it on our tickets.
Baseball Raffle Ticket 0007
K
Kelly T. Verified Buyer
11/16/2020
The tickets were great the
The tickets were great the service was wonderful
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
M
Mandy C. Verified Buyer
11/15/2020
Exceptional Quality for the Price
I am so pleased with my purchase! The ticket quality is fantastic- much sturdier than I expected and the perforations have a really clean tear. Would definitely recommend to others! They were printed and shipped promptly, as well.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
M
Mike M. Verified Buyer
11/11/2020
Great
Very easy setup and fast delivery!
Gun Raffle Ticket
C
Christopher c. Verified Buyer
11/9/2020
Exactly what we needed
East to design and order. I had to use the online support and that was very helpful. So easy to use.
Color Money Raffle Ticket 001
A
Annie R. Verified Buyer
11/5/2020
These tickets came out great
These tickets came out great and process was simple and quick. Thanks for making our event a success.
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
A
Anthony B. Verified Buyer
11/4/2020
it was great turnaround time.
it was great turnaround time. Exactly what we ordered
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
J
John E. Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
Quick and great service!
Quick and great service!
Your Image Raffle Ticket 001 (Black & White)
M
Martin B. Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
The tickets were easy to
The tickets were easy to design with the online tools. They were delivered as promised and packaged as I asked them to be.
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
M
Michelle P. Verified Buyer
10/30/2020
Fast and Perfect!
Great job and fast turnaround time! Tickets came out just as expected! Great product for the value.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
M
Mike M. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Great Value
Elks Lodge gets tickets and posters every year. Great product and fast delivery.
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
L
Leo S. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Perfect
Exactly what I ordered and needed. Great quality. Fast delivery
Hockey Raffle Ticket
A
Annette J. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
Order was filled quick. I
Order was filled quick. I had to make a change. Left a message over the weekend. A very nice Customer Service called me right away and took care of my change. I was very appreciative and impressed, especially with all that’s going on now with the pandemic.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
R
Robert D. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
Suffern Lions raffle
Tickets came out great. Were very easy to sell with the thicker stock.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 0007
c
carmen h. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
great product
tickets received were fantastic!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
D
David W. Verified Buyer
10/23/2020
Awesome job.... thanks !
Awesome job.... thanks !
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
S
Shauna F. Verified Buyer
10/20/2020
Quality and Shipment
Just ordered the basic raffle tickets. Shipped quickly and bundled nicely. Easy to reorder as well.
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
B
Blair B. Verified Buyer
10/15/2020
Easy way to order high quality tickets
Very pleased with tickets ordered for our fundraiser.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 0007
D
Diane B. Verified Buyer
10/13/2020
Super easy to order, and
Super easy to order, and the online chat was great.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
S
Steven M. Verified Buyer
10/13/2020
Incredible service
The tickets were just what we needed for our Non-Profit . The customer service was incredible!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
J
Jerry O. Verified Buyer
10/8/2020
Really Fast service
After submitting my order, received in about a week. Very pleased with the overall process.
Lions Club International Face Raffle Ticket
L
Libby M. Verified Buyer
10/7/2020
Tickets were perfect and delivered
Tickets were perfect and delivered very fast after ordering!! Thanks!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
C
Clayton J. Verified Buyer
10/6/2020
Casper Boxing Club Raffle Tickets
The tickets were exactly as designed. They were delivered in a very timely manner!
Your Image Raffle Ticket 001 (Red)
K
Kimberly C. Verified Buyer
10/6/2020
Great Quality!
Easy to make, shipped quickly and great quality! Will definitely order again!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
T
Toby R. Verified Buyer
10/1/2020
Great Service, shipping and quality
I highly recommend ticketprinting.com for all of your needs. Shipping is super fast and they produce great quality. I needed to make a change after I submitted my proof (maybe 3-4 hours later) and had to call. Spoke to a real person working 5 minutes and got all the needed changes done.
Fire Department Raffle Ticket
D
Dave G. Verified Buyer
9/25/2020
Great product and vendor
Easy to use website, fast and accurate printing. Definitely would recommend.
Sportsman's Expo Raffle Ticket