Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

J
Jeffrey M. Verified Buyer
4/15/2021
A GREAT JOB
I had been using Ticket Printing for many years and have always had a good product. Now Eventgroove is providing the same excellent service. We are using the tickets to promote our 25th Annual Denver Cherry Creek Rotary Open
Design Your Own Event Ticket
B
Betsie W. Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
FHS Clue
This is my third experience with Eventgroove. I recently purchased posters and program covers for our spring play. The Design Your Own Poster feature is user-friendly, tech support is excellent, their pricing is unbeatable, and the turnaround time from placing my order and receiving my package is really quick. I often recommend Eventgroove to theatre colleagues and others who need publicity printing.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/12/2021
Hi Betsie W., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
Design Your Own Poster
D
D. T. Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
AEG
Very nice tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/12/2021
Hi D. T., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Big Logo Lime Event Ticket
C
Christopher T. Verified Buyer
4/9/2021
Quality products, and always on
Quality products, and always on time
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/12/2021
Hi Christopher T., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
C
Christopher T. Verified Buyer
4/9/2021
Awesome as always
Quality products, and always on time
Customized template: Event Ticket
L
Lacey M. Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Easy design builder.
Easy design builder.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/8/2021
Hi Lacey, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this great review! Thanks Karen Jones
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
K
Kurt S. Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Six stars!
Six stars!
K
Kurt S. Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Great tickets
Best price. Super quick printing and sending. Our organizations first choice for our raffle tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/8/2021
Hi Kurt, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Sports Raffle Ticket 003 in Blue and Yellow
J
Jason Sealand Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Great product!
Good quality and fast turn around time.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/7/2021
Thank you for taking time to comment on your order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Karen Jones
P
Phil B. Verified Buyer
4/5/2021
Tickets arrived ahead of schedule
Tickets arrived ahead of schedule and were perfect. Simple process and to create and tickets are selling great! Thanks!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/5/2021
Hello Phil, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to provide a review. I hope your event is super successful.
T
Thomas B. Verified Buyer
4/2/2021
Easy, Quick and Great Quality!
Easy, Quick and Great Quality!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/4/2021
Hello Thomas, We appreciate the feedback you have provided. I hope your event is a great success. Thank you for your business.
T
Thomas B. Verified Buyer
4/2/2021
Easy, quick and quality service!
Easy, quick and quality service!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/4/2021
Hello Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Thank you for your business.
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
E
Elaine B. Verified Buyer
4/1/2021
Great production!
Great production!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/1/2021
Hi Elaine, Thank you very much for the fabulous feedback! Good luck with the promotion you are offering. We appreciate your business. Feel free to let us know if you need anything in the future.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 0007
V
Vicki B. Verified Buyer
3/31/2021
Awesome fast
Couldn’t be happier.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/1/2021
We appreciate the feedback and your loyalty to Eventgroove Products. I hope your event is a huge success.
A
Amy D. Verified Buyer
3/31/2021
Customer service went above and
Customer service went above and beyond and shipped the correct order right away.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/31/2021
Hi Amy, Thank you for the review and feedback. I hope your event is a huge success.
A
Amy D. Verified Buyer
3/31/2021
Great
I did have an issue with my last order, however, once I reached out to customer service they fixed the problem and made sure I had the correct product very quickly. Very pleased with the quality and the customer service. Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/31/2021
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and for your business. All feedback is appreciated. Customer support is happy to help.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 001
J
Jenny S. Verified Buyer
3/30/2021
My whole church was very
My whole church was very happy with the Easter invitations! The quality was excellent and the price cannot be beat.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/31/2021
Hi Jenny, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear how pleased you and your church are with your Easter Service invitations! Have a great rest of your week and a wonderful Easter! Kim Murray CSS
Easter Lily Invitation
L
Laurie B. Verified Buyer
3/28/2021
Ticket printing
So incredibly easy and fast delivery.
M
Michael R. Verified Buyer
3/25/2021
Great Product
Again, you provide a quality product at a very reasonable price and deliver it to you in a timely fashion. You couldn't ask for more. Thanks.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/25/2021
We very much appreciate you taking the time to submit your review. And we truly appreciate your business!
Lions Club International Face Raffle Ticket
J
Jamilliah G. Verified Buyer
3/19/2021
Product came real fast, price
Product came real fast, price very reasonable
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/22/2021
Hi Jamilliah, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success.
J
Jamilliah G. Verified Buyer
3/19/2021
Best customer service
Best customer service
Design Your Own Business Card
W
William R. Verified Buyer
3/18/2021
Easy, Fast and the agent
Easy, Fast and the agent I talked with was very pleasant and helpful.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/18/2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and business. Always happy to help you and we hope your event is a huge success.
C
Casey F. Verified Buyer
3/16/2021
Friendly
Friendly
C
Casey F. Verified Buyer
3/16/2021
Turned out great
Turned out great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/16/2021
Thank you for the review and for letting us know your order turned out satisfactory. We appreciate your business.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
V
Valencia B. Verified Buyer
3/15/2021
Event tickets
These tickets are beautiful. So professional looking. I will be ordering more items from you.
B
Ben E. Verified Buyer
3/15/2021
FANTASTIC SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
We continue to use Eventgroove for our printing needs. The products are high quality, made to order and shipped fast. LOVE IT!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/15/2021
Hi Ben, Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are very grateful to hear of how happy you are with our service and with your badges. Thank you for your time and business. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kim Murray CSS
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
D
DIANE T. Verified Buyer
3/15/2021
AMAZING!!
This is the second time we have ordered tickets from your company and I was not disappointed at all!! They look great and was definitely within our budget! We will continue to order from Eventgroove Products!!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
A
Amanda C. Verified Buyer
3/14/2021
I’ll buy here again!
The process was very easy and when the original order was lost, it was replaced quickly. Our tickets are beautiful and I am very pleased!
Roaring 20s Event Ticket
P
Penny C. Verified Buyer
3/10/2021
They look great, they were
They look great, they were delivered quickly, and will come back for the rest of my season tickets
All Purpose Event Ticket 0007
W
William H. Verified Buyer
3/10/2021
Tickets were Perfect
This was exactly what I expected and I couldn’t be happier.
L
Lisa H. Verified Buyer
3/8/2021
Perfect tickets
Wasn’t sure about doing this online. But they turned out perfect and was a great price. Highly recommend.
Fractal Wave Event Ticket 0007
j
jill n. Verified Buyer
3/5/2021
raffle ticket
nicely done and in a timely manner
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/5/2021
Hi Jill, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad you're happy with your raffle tickets. Best of luck with your fundraiser! Have a great day! Kim Murray CSS
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
L
Linda A. Verified Buyer
3/3/2021
So easy!
I reorder tickets for the same event every year and eventgroove makes it so easy! All I have to do is change the date and approve. I know I'm getting a quality product and it makes the event that much easier to produce.
S
SUNSET D. Verified Buyer
3/3/2021
great product,
fast and reliable and perfect for a quick event. Would use a cloth wirstband for events with multiple days as these bands wrinkle and look unattractive after a night of sleeping on it ;)
VIP Tyvek Wristband
S
SUNSET D. Verified Buyer
3/3/2021
great product,
fast and reliable service.
Bold VinylTough 2 Line BW Logo
J
Jaimal F. Verified Buyer
3/3/2021
American Legion Raffles
Easy to use website and timely delivery.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
P
Pamela L. Verified Buyer
3/2/2021
Great job
Great job
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
C
Charlene A. Verified Buyer
3/1/2021
Turned out great!
Turned out great!
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
D
David L. Verified Buyer
2/22/2021
Amazing speed, service and quality!
Amazing speed, service and quality!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
S
Stephen M. Verified Buyer
1/6/2021
Excellent everything!
I ordered tickets for a giveaway in my store. Eventgroove made it easy with their templates and my tickets came very quickly. I made a mistake on my original design - a spelling error - and after a short phone call, they fixed it before they went to the printer. Thank you so much for making this event much easier than expected!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
P
Pedro F. Verified Buyer
12/18/2020
👍🏻👍🏻
👍🏻👍🏻
G
Glenda G. Verified Buyer
12/16/2020
great service
This was a great way to get raffle tickets printed in a short time period. We are very pleased with them. It is easy to order and service was excellent.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
12/12/2020
Tickets
Great product for our fundraiser. Would buy again.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
K
Kellee W. Verified Buyer
12/11/2020
Gorgeous product and great customizability
Very pleased with this product and we will likely order again in the future. We also received excellent customer service from the staff!
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
K
Kelly Verified Buyer
12/3/2020
3rd time customer
Always perfect, always on time, used them 3 years in a row!
Holiday Lights Raffle Ticket
J
Jamie B. Verified Buyer
12/2/2020
Fast processing!!
The online form was tricky but everything else was great.
R
Rose D. Verified Buyer
11/30/2020
Christmas Bingo 2020
Good and fast as usual. My own fault for not double checking the flyer size before ordering. Thought I was getting the 8 1/2 x 11 and ended up with the postcard size but that worked out well for the businesses to post next to their cash registers. Have ordered from here for several years.
Holiday Gift Logo Poster
J
JD C. Verified Buyer
11/27/2020
The only complaint I have
The only complaint I have is that you didn’t catch my date error. Our draw date should have been March 18th 2021 and we ended up with 2020 on them. It would be nice for your people to proof it as well. It is our mistake so we just have to change it on our tickets.
Baseball Raffle Ticket 0007
P
Paul R. Verified Buyer
11/26/2020
Will buy again!
Great Company! Fast Return on the Tickets!
Customized template: Raffle Ticket
J
Jamilliah G. Verified Buyer
11/25/2020
Design your own poster
Best customer service.
Design Your Own Poster