Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

(4.8) 10863 reviews
Q
Quisha P. Verified Buyer
10/20/2021
good service
good service
Q
Quisha P. Verified Buyer
10/20/2021
great service
great service
M
Monica H. Verified Buyer
10/20/2021
Excellent customer service! Quick turn
Excellent customer service! Quick turn around and responsive to my calls and emails. Will definitely do business with you again!
D
Donald H. Verified Buyer
10/20/2021
Raffle 🎟 Tickets
Printing was exactly to spec and turnaround time was a day earlier than expected. Great job!
N
Norma M. Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Great job, speedy and affordable
It was so easy to use Eventgroove. They had many customizable options to choose from and I found exactly what I needed. Entering my information was quick and easy and the ordering process was as well. I received my order so quickly, much appreciated! I bookmarked Eventgroove and I will use for future needs!
M
Myra C. Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
The tickets were exactly what
The tickets were exactly what I printed and the quality was great as always
B
Bernice F. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
We will definitely order from
We will definitely order from Eventgroove again. The product was fantastic and the ordering process was easy to follow.
B
Bernice F. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
We ordered double sided badges
We ordered double sided badges for lanyards, and the graphics came out clear and the quality of the material is fantastic! Thank you for producing quality items at a very resonable price.
G
Gene B. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Very happy !
Very happy !
G
Gene B. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Great Job!
As usual the process went smoothly and the tickets came with in the correct timeframe.
j
john l. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Excellent turnaround time
Excellent turnaround time
T
Tom M. Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Easy order quick delivery
Had to order tickets for a retirement party. Was very easy!
C
Christine T. Verified Buyer
10/17/2021
Excellent all around!
Excellent all around!
C
Christine T. Verified Buyer
10/17/2021
Excellent as always!
Fast shipping! Excellent printing and customer service!
M
Mary E. Verified Buyer
10/15/2021
Quick and great quality!
Quick and great quality!
M
Mike L. Verified Buyer
10/15/2021
50/50 Raffle Tickets
Good price and good quality product. Highly recommend.
M
Mary W. Verified Buyer
10/13/2021
Happy with the Result
The Save the Date postcards we ordered for our class reunion were printed on good quality card stock and there were no mistakes. Good job.
I
Ingrid J. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Great company!
Always on time and reliable! I have been ordering from this company for years now and always come back them!
T
Tracy J. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Exactly as expected and fast
Exactly as expected and fast shipping.
M
Marilyn M. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
This site is a quick,
This site is a quick, easy and economical way to design and professionally print numbered tickets. We will never try to print, cut, bundle and try to keep count of tickets again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/12/2021
Dear Marilyn, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Samantha T. Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Perfect!!!!
Everyone associated with our origination absolutely loved them. They turned out perfect.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
Thanks Samantha. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Theresa F. Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
Awesome the whole way around
Awesome the whole way around
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
Dear Theresa, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
T
Theresa F. Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
Absolutely amazing!
Absolutely amazing!
P
Paul M. Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
The tickets were very good
The tickets were very good quality, exactly as ordered and arrived as promised. I would not hesitate to recommend your product and services to others Thank you. Paul
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Paul! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
J
Jennifer K. Verified Buyer
10/7/2021
The Raffle tickets I ordered
The Raffle tickets I ordered were reasonably priced and they came out perfect
J
Jennifer K. Verified Buyer
10/7/2021
Raffle Tickets
The raffle tickets were reasonably priced and they came out Perfect.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/7/2021
Dear Jennifer , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
P
Patricia G. Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
the process was quick and
the process was quick and having from prior year was so helpful
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/7/2021
Thanks Patricia. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
F
Frances V. Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
Very professional
Very professional
F
Frances V. Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
The wristband they work perfectly
The wristband they work perfectly and the material it was like silky so our participants loved them.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/7/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Frances! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
g
george c. Verified Buyer
10/4/2021
Perfect, and fast service
product as advertised and arrived on time
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Dear George, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
P
Petrita M. Verified Buyer
10/4/2021
Happy with the outcome of
Happy with the outcome of the tickets, just like we submitted.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Petrita! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
P
Petrita M. Verified Buyer
10/4/2021
Raffle Tickets
Happy with the outcome of the tickets, just like we submitted.
J
Joe M. Verified Buyer
10/4/2021
Great Product
Process was easy and Product was high quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Thanks Joe. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
B
Bryan S. Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
Great Company
Great Company
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/4/2021
Dear Bryan, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
B
Bryan S. Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
Great Company
Wonderful product great customer service five + stars
K
Kaila F. Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
The raffle tickets that I
The raffle tickets that I ordered were high quality, they had a great and easy to use design, and the tickets shipped quickly.
K
Kaila F. Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
50/50 Raffle Made Easy
Highly recommend this product. The design was great. The paper quality was great.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Dear Kaila, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
Barbara G. Verified Buyer
9/30/2021
Vice President
Just as requested
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Dear Barbara, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
L
LaDonna G. Verified Buyer
9/30/2021
Worked with Beth Perry on
Worked with Beth Perry on my project! She was amazing and I love all the items I purchased.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/6/2021
Thanks LaDonna. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
C
Cleina H. Verified Buyer
9/30/2021
Easy!
I have never ordered tickets through a company. It was super easy, they looked amazing and were shipped fast! I would recommend them to others.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/5/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Cleina! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
S
Sara Z. Verified Buyer
9/30/2021
Will order again next year!
Will order again next year! Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/30/2021
Dear Sara, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
S
Sara Z. Verified Buyer
9/30/2021
Wristbands were shipped on time
Wristbands were shipped on time via 1 day air and were of great quality!
J
Janet F. Verified Buyer
9/29/2021
AAAAAA++++++
AAAAAA++++++
J
Janet F. Verified Buyer
9/29/2021
Better Than I could have
Better Than I could have ever expected
J
Janet F. Verified Buyer
9/29/2021
The posters and tickets were.
The posters and tickets were. beautifully done!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/30/2021
Thanks Janet. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
Duffy K. Verified Buyer
9/28/2021
Event VIP lanyard
Event VIP credentials w/lanyards turned out great. Eventgroove template was easy to navigate and shipping was fast.
J
Jane R. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
It was easy to design
It was easy to design the raffle ticket, and it was delivered quickly.
J
Jane R. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Quick service
It was easy to design the raffle ticket, and it was delivered quickly!
C
Christina W. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Great quality
Great product. Our fundraiser raffle tickets came out great. The price was affordable and we will purchase them again.
C
Christina W. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Scholarship fundraiser
Tickets for our fundraiser came out great, the price was affordable and we will purchase from here again
D
Deb B. Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Fast production as promised
Fast production as promised
G
Gisell G. Verified Buyer
9/26/2021
Very satisfied
Very satisfied
G
Gisell G. Verified Buyer
9/26/2021
Love it
The best raffle tickets ever
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/28/2021
Dear Gisell , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
N
Nicole F. Verified Buyer
9/23/2021
Great quality, quick and amazing
Great quality, quick and amazing customer service!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/24/2021
Dear Nicole, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
D
Donald K. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
Great service, web site is
Great service, web site is easy to use, price is great, quality is great. Would use again.
D
Donald K. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
Easy to use, turnaround is
Easy to use, turnaround is very quick., quality is great, and price is reasonable.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/24/2021
Dear Donald, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience!
T
Tracie F. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
VERY FAST SERVICE
VERY FAST SERVICE
T
Tracie F. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
VERY QUICK TURNAROUND AND WAS
VERY QUICK TURNAROUND AND WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THEY HAD MANY DIFFERENT TEMPLATES FOR ME TO CHOOSE FROM. WILL MOST DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/24/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Tracie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
K
Kathryn R. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
It was excellent service and
It was excellent service and product.
K
Kathryn R. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
Great tickets and posters!
The products we receive from Eventgroove are always of excellent quality and arrive in a timely fashion. The staff is always extremely helpful with custom orders.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/24/2021
Dear Kathryn, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
T
Theresa S. Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
The tickets were a little
The tickets were a little smaller than expected, but printed exactly as requested.
D
David A. Verified Buyer
9/21/2021
Easy to use fast and
Easy to use fast and good prices!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/22/2021
Dear David, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
R
Regina B. Verified Buyer
9/21/2021
very easy to design and
very easy to design and order
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/22/2021
Dear Regina, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
R
Regina B. Verified Buyer
9/21/2021
event tickets
The looked beautiful and all information is clear and easy to read.
K
Kurtis H. Verified Buyer
9/17/2021
Simple to design and order,
Simple to design and order, great customer service and fast shipping. Will do business with again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/20/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Kurtis! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
K
Kurtis H. Verified Buyer
9/17/2021
Very pleased.
Product was simple to design and order. Fast shipping
S
Shawn S. Verified Buyer
9/17/2021
Great Product
I ordered the VIP Card and designed it to be used as a dinner ticket for a fundraiser. The process was easy and the product was awesome. I received the item in a timely manner. The event was a huge success.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/20/2021
Dear Shawn, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback and congratulations on your event! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
G
Georgia P. Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
flyers
excellent, good quality
G
Georgia P. Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
these are good, would like
these are good, would like a little bigger ticket
G
Georgia P. Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
vip pass
these are nice, only thing that would help
G
Georgia P. Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
poster
good quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/16/2021
Thanks Georgia. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Keren K. Verified Buyer
9/15/2021
WONDERFUL Event badge printing services
SUCH A GREAT COMPANY with high quality printing.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/16/2021
Dear Karen , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
Becky P. Verified Buyer
9/15/2021
These upped our Fundraising Game!!
I love the Design your Own Posters - we were able to make it exactly like we wanted, it matched with our tickets and other print media. The delivery was fast and the posters were professional and really create a statement! And the price beat everyone else especially with speed, quality and customer service. I HIGHLY recommend!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/16/2021
Dear Becky , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
R
Ronald S. Verified Buyer
9/14/2021
Excellent job
Great tickets. Professional look. Very happy.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/15/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Ronald! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
J
Jacqueline D. Verified Buyer
9/13/2021
Wonderful
Wonderful
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/15/2021
Dear Jacqueline , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Jacqueline D. Verified Buyer
9/13/2021
Amazing
Amazing
J
Jeff L. Verified Buyer
9/13/2021
Always Excellent
Always get professional quality products on time. Used them for years for various events and always impressed with the quality.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/15/2021
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Jeff! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words!
J
John R. Verified Buyer
9/10/2021
OFFICE MANAGER
We were pleased with the tickets. Problems with UPS delivery, but Eventgroove mailed out when promised.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/15/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, John! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
K
Kristine T. Verified Buyer
9/9/2021
Once you figure out how
Once you figure out how to enter the ticket and make the adjustments, it's easy and quick. The tickets arrived just as we designed them.
K
Kristine T. Verified Buyer
9/9/2021
We ordered badges for our
We ordered badges for our tradeshow, and they arrived just as we designed. I had some questions which were answered efficiently via email, and they shipped quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/13/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Kristine! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
P
Paula R. Verified Buyer
9/8/2021
Raffle tickets
Very satisfied with our tickets. We will definitely use you again if we ever need anything.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/13/2021
Dear Paula , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
D
David L. Verified Buyer
9/8/2021
RODEO TICKETS FOR 76th RODEO
Eventgroove has once again printed our tickets for our annual event and has filled the order with a quick turn around.. Thank You
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/13/2021
Thanks David . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Tina C. Verified Buyer
9/6/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service
T
Tina C. Verified Buyer
9/6/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/7/2021
Thanks Tina . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
A
Alvin W. Verified Buyer
9/5/2021
Ticket Quality
The tickets were made of quality material. I will be a returning customer.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/7/2021
Dear Alvin , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
w
william c. Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
Beautiful and fast shipping
Beautiful and fast shipping
w
william c. Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
Great transaction
Great quality, good price and fast shipping.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/4/2021
Thanks William. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services and you tickets. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Eventgroove Products Beth Perry
C
Craig H. Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
great quality and quick deliver
great quality and quick deliver
C
Craig H. Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
wrist bands
quality was great and very quick delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/7/2021
Thanks Craig . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
Juanetta W. Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
We received excellent response from
We received excellent response from clients. I will definitely use you again
J
Juanetta W. Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/3/2021
Thanks Juanetta . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
Dan J. Verified Buyer
9/2/2021
Just what I neeeded
I recently ordered 8 rolls of tickets for an event and couldn't be happier. The order process was easy; the communication was very thorough; the delivery was on time; and the product was exactly as advertised. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/3/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Dan ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
R
Robert V. Verified Buyer
9/2/2021
Came perfect. Fast as claimed
Came perfect. Fast as claimed
R
Robert V. Verified Buyer
9/2/2021
Best invite ever !!
Best invite ever !!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/2/2021
Thanks Robert . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
James R. Verified Buyer
9/1/2021
Great product, easy to use
Great product, easy to use website.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/1/2021
Dear James , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
James R. Verified Buyer
9/1/2021
Design your own raffle ticket
Easy to Use and great product quality!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/1/2021
Thanks James. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Trevor B. Verified Buyer
8/31/2021
I would recommend to others
I would recommend to others and use again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/31/2021
Dear Trevor , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Jon P. Verified Buyer
8/30/2021
Great price and great turn
Great price and great turn around
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/31/2021
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service and we hope to do business with you again soon!
J
Jon P. Verified Buyer
8/30/2021
These should work out great
These should work out great for our event
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/31/2021
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service and we hope for the success of your event.
D
Donald J. Verified Buyer
8/27/2021
Grandson’s golf tournament
This is the second time I’ve gotten tickets and have been very pleased with the way they turned out
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/28/2021
Thanks Donald. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Beth