Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

j
jose r. Verified Buyer
7/22/2021
Stage Pass
Great service, fair price and good quality.
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
D
David C. Verified Buyer
7/21/2021
Fast turn around time, quality
Fast turn around time, quality tickets
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
C
Candy H. Verified Buyer
7/21/2021
Great product and quick delivery
Great product and quick delivery
Roaring 20s Poster
n
nasser n. Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Excellent
Excellent
n
nasser n. Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Excellent
Excellent
Boxing Gloves Event Ticket
G
Gary W. Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Fast, accurate with good follow-up
Fast, accurate with good follow-up on proofs and delivery!
D
Dona R. Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Y'all always do a great
Y'all always do a great job on our tickets
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
S
Shyann O. Verified Buyer
7/14/2021
Awesome Work!
Awesome Work!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/14/2021
Hi Shyann: Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review. I hope your conference is a great success and if you need anything else, let us know. Thanks, Beth
S
Shyann O. Verified Buyer
7/14/2021
Great and fast service and
Great and fast service and product!
All Purpose Event Ticket 0007
D
Derrick P. Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
Tickets
Always professional and on time.
K
Kimberly S. Verified Buyer
7/12/2021
Raffle tickets
Great deal for the purpose . Nice value!
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 001
E
Erin P. Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Great
Great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/11/2021
We appreciate your business! Thank you. -Tammy CSS
E
Erin P. Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Wristbands are always NICEEEEE
Wristbands are always NICEEEEE
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/11/2021
Hello Erin, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review. We hope your event is a huge success. -Tammy CSS
Golden Ornament Event Ticket
E
Erin P. Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Tickets are always nice
Tickets are always nice
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/11/2021
Hello Erin, We appreciate it! Thank you for your order. Have a nice summer. -Tammy S. CSS
Golden Ornament Premium Synthetic Wristband
N
Nancy S. Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
The raffle tickets arrived in
The raffle tickets arrived in a timely manner and they were accurate as far as our event. The design and color looked good. I was very pleased with the tickets. Thank You, Nancy Schlanderer
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/10/2021
Thank you, Nancy, for posting a review. We appreciate your feedback and business. I hope you raffle is a huge success. Have a wonderful summer. -Tammy -CSS
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
E
Earl F. Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
PERFECT!
PERFECT!
E
Earl F. Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
ONE WORD PERFECT!! GOT THEM
ONE WORD PERFECT!! GOT THEM RIGHT AWAY! NO DELAY!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/8/2021
Hello Earl, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success. -Tammy CSS
Over 21 Tyvek Wristband
O
ORLANDO T. Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
XCLNT...
XCLNT...
O
ORLANDO T. Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
XCLNT...
XCLNT...
Stand Up Comedy Event Ticket
C
Carol N. Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Very efficient and arrived when
Very efficient and arrived when promised
Stars and Stripes Raffle Ticket
J
Jeffrey F. Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Holiday Tree Raffle
Great ticket design choices and customization options. Easy process. Problem with the delivery company, not Eventgroove, which Eventgroove rectified immediately. Fantastic service. We'll be using them again!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/7/2021
Hello Jeffrey, Thank you for providing a review. All feedback is appreciated. We hope your event is a huge success. Thank you for your business~!
Holiday Tree Raffle Ticket
T
Tom K. Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Overall great experience!
Overall great experience!
T
Tom K. Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Great quality
Very happy with quality of ticket. Delivery and production speed was very impressive. Great value especially for the cost. Overall it was a great experience.
Indianapolis Basketball Event Ticket
T
Tammy N. Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
I ordered at the last
I ordered at the last minute and shipping was right on time.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/5/2021
Thank you for taking the time and provide feedback. We are please you are happy with the order. -Tammy CSS
T
Tammy N. Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
Durable
I purchased these for our summer camp to recognize our children quickly at water parks and trips. They have worked out perfectly. I would purchase again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/5/2021
Hi Tammy, Thank you for the review. We appreciate it and thank you for your business. Hope you have a wonderful summer. Tammy Schuchard -- CSS
Tie Dye Premium Synthetic Wristband
D
David L. Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
very good outstanding service and
very good outstanding service and very good looking tickets,
D
David L. Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
very outstanding service very good
very outstanding service very good product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/5/2021
Thank you, David, for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your business.
All Purpose General Admission Ticket 001
M
Merry B. Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Great job
Great job
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/5/2021
Hi Merry, Thanks for your feedback. I am glad you are happy with our service.
M
Merry B. Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
of all the orders I
of all the orders I have had to place with my business recently, yours was the most pleasant and most painless. However, my spreadsheet did mess things up a bit. (My fault, not yours.)
Modern Dance Reserved Event Ticket
G
Grady H. Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
RenoPalooza
Excellent work! Professional and great to work with!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/5/2021
Hi Grady, I hope your event was a huge success. Thank you for providing a review. Thanks, Tammy S. CSS
J
JUANITA H. Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
Quality Products
I get my tickets, invitations, and flyers from Eventgroove and the products are always top quality.
Red Event Ticket
J
Jeanne K. Verified Buyer
6/30/2021
MCRCC Picnic Tickets
Great job
K
Keyon L. Verified Buyer
6/29/2021
Good job
Good job
T
Tyler H. Verified Buyer
6/25/2021
We have used Eventgroove for
We have used Eventgroove for our ticketing and event posters for five years now, the product is always on time and looks great. I did have an issue with the first order, they sent the wrong tickets out, I had the replacements with in a couple of days and they were extremely easy to deal with.
Design Your Own Event Ticket
C
Cam W. Verified Buyer
6/21/2021
Arrived printed as submitted. Thank
Arrived printed as submitted. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/22/2021
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, Cam.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
T
Thomas V. Verified Buyer
6/18/2021
Easy to design our own
Easy to design our own tickets, they were delivered quickly and were of high quality - will definitely use again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/18/2021
Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear of your experience with us and look forward to working with you again in the future. I hope your showcase was a huge success! Thank you for your time and business. Have a great weekend!
D
Dwayne M. Verified Buyer
6/17/2021
Awesome
Awesome
D
Dwayne M. Verified Buyer
6/17/2021
605 Concerts LLC
Love the products, always look amazing. And, unlike major corporations with lousy customer service, Event Groove makes it right if an error was made. Their customer service is top shelf. Will always use them for my needs for our concerts. Thank You, Dwayne @ 605 Concerts
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/17/2021
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review, Dwayne. We hope your event is a huge success and a lot of fun. Please let us know if you need further assistance. Thank you for your loyalty to Eventgroove.
Bold Text (2 lines) no Logo Wristband
C
Cheryl H. Verified Buyer
6/10/2021
ships quickly and great quality
ships quickly and great quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/11/2021
Hi Cheryl H., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
C
Cheryl H. Verified Buyer
6/10/2021
Excellent Product
Have been ordering tickets for our crab feast fundraiser for several years. Great products and receive them very quickly. Will be ordering again in July as soon as we can determine our ticket cost. Thanks.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/10/2021
Hi Cheryl H., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
Crab ticket
N
Naomi T. Verified Buyer
6/9/2021
I was amazed and how
I was amazed and how quickly I received the tickets.
N
Naomi T. Verified Buyer
6/9/2021
Great Resource
The raffle ticket was easy to generate and the finished project is of great quality. I like the ease maneuverability through the template.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/10/2021
Hi Naomi T., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
C
Cheryl B. Verified Buyer
6/4/2021
Fast printing, excellent work!
Fast printing, excellent work!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/4/2021
Hi Cheryl B., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
C
Cheryl B. Verified Buyer
6/4/2021
Fantastic!
Fast printing, great price. I highly recommend this vendor to schools.
Gold Glitter Premium Synthetic Wristband
C
CINDY N. Verified Buyer
6/4/2021
Easy to use
Easy to use
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/4/2021
Hi Cindy N., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
E
Erica G. Verified Buyer
6/2/2021
Great Service & Excellent Product
Great Service & Excellent Product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/2/2021
Hi Erica G., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Design Your Own Event Ticket
L
Larry Q. Verified Buyer
6/1/2021
Easy to design, easy to
Easy to design, easy to order, very fast shipping.
L
Larry Q. Verified Buyer
6/1/2021
Easy to design, easy to
Easy to design, easy to order, very fast service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/1/2021
Hi Larry Q., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We look forward to working with you in the future.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
C
Caroline W. Verified Buyer
5/30/2021
Party tickets
Easy custom design for event party tickets. Excellent color and nice quality paper stock, sequentially numbered. Shipped quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/1/2021
Hi Caroline W., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
P
Paul N. Verified Buyer
5/28/2021
The tickets were perfect, sent
The tickets were perfect, sent in a timely fashion, and the whole process was hassle-free as usual! Thanks Eventgroove! -Paul Nance School of Rock Atlanta
P
Paul N. Verified Buyer
5/28/2021
School of Rock Atlanta Concert Tickets
The tickets were perfect, sent in a timely fashion, and the whole process was hassle-free as usual! Thanks Eventgroove! -Paul Nance School of Rock Atlanta
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/1/2021
Hi Paul N., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your new order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Alt.Chaos Ticket
D
Denise W. Verified Buyer
5/28/2021
Excellent product!
Just what we need for our raffle -great price, easy website to navigate, quick delivery!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/28/2021
Hi Denise, Thank you for commenting on your recent order. We appreciate your business! Karen Jones
Double Roll Tickets Blue
R
Rose D. Verified Buyer
5/26/2021
50th Anniversary SquareFest 2021
Have used this company for many years and the colors/quality is outstanding.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/26/2021
Hi Rose D., Thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Design Your Own Poster
S
Susan A. Verified Buyer
5/26/2021
Happy
Very nice posters
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/26/2021
Hi Susan A., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent poster order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
Galaxy Hip Hop Poster
J
Justin T. Verified Buyer
5/25/2021
Quick shipping and easy to
Quick shipping and easy to use website.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/26/2021
Hi Justin T., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
Fire Department Event Ticket
J
JERI C. Verified Buyer
5/25/2021
Thank you for always doing
Thank you for always doing a great job, getting our tickets to us quickly. And for the flexibility when our event changed times to print the tickets again. We will be back again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/25/2021
Hi JERI C., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Design Your Own Event Ticket
R
Rick B. Verified Buyer
5/25/2021
We love the wrist bands.
We love the wrist bands. Just not the tickets. We apologize. We thought the review was for the tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/25/2021
Hi Rich, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your Wristband Order. I would love to speak to you about the Tickets you order. We do strive to make your experience with us pleasurable. Sincerely, Karen Jones
D
Derrick P. Verified Buyer
5/25/2021
Tickets
Always great!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/25/2021
Hi Derrick P., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
M
Mark F. Verified Buyer
5/24/2021
Overall excellent
Was happy about ease of creating. Was happy about options. I had a question answered within 24 hrs which enabled me to move forward with purchasing. And happy with price.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/24/2021
Hi Mark F., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Green Image Event Ticket 0007
E
Elizabeth B. Verified Buyer
5/21/2021
Graduation coordinator
Graduation coordinator
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/21/2021
Hi Elizabeth B., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
Graduation General Admission Ticket 001
A
April N. Verified Buyer
5/20/2021
Awesome!
Awesome service, easy process, fast delivery, perfect product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/20/2021
Hi April N., Thank you for taking your time in writing a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Color Logo General Admission Ticket 001
J
Janice R. Verified Buyer
5/19/2021
Raffle ticket
We (I) are trying to fund raise for a FREE Health clinic in Kingman AZ. Funds are to cover supplies needed for Dentist and Doctors. Dentists and are Doctor's are all volunteer.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/19/2021
Hi Janice R., Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope your fundraiser was a SUCCESS!!!! Karen Jones
Gun Raffle Ticket
D
Denise W. Verified Buyer
5/19/2021
Fast delivery
Fast delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/19/2021
Hi Denise, Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business!
D
Denise W. Verified Buyer
5/19/2021
Quality Tickets-Great Price
Ordered and received product quickly-just what we needed for our fundraiser. Lots of options to choose from also!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/19/2021
Hi Denise W., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent ticket roll order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Single Roll Tickets Red
A
Antoinette K. Verified Buyer
5/17/2021
Excellent
I have used your products twice and I am just so in awe every time.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/17/2021
Hi Antoinette K., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. I am overjoyed you are in awe when ordering! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
M
Marilyn M. Verified Buyer
5/17/2021
Guidance Clerk
Since I am new to the department, this was the first time I used Eventgroove for graduation tickets. The website is so user friendly it was pleasant to order tickets. The communication about the order throughout the process was consistently informed to my company.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/17/2021
Hi Marilyn M., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent Graduation Ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
J
Jean K. Verified Buyer
5/14/2021
Excellent!
Excellent!
J
Jean K. Verified Buyer
5/14/2021
Excellent quality and speedy turnaround
Excellent quality and speedy turnaround time. We've been purchasing our raffle tickets from here for years! Very professional and efficient!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/14/2021
Hi Jean K., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
S
Stephanie E. Verified Buyer
5/13/2021
The ticket came our perfect
The ticket came our perfect and on time!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/13/2021
Hi Stephanie E., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Karen Jones
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
k
kia t. Verified Buyer
5/11/2021
Excellent
Excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/12/2021
Hi Kia T., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Thank you, Karen Jones
Design Your Own Poster
J
Jan W. Verified Buyer
5/11/2021
Great product for a great
Great product for a great price.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/11/2021
Hi Jan W.m Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
J
Jan W. Verified Buyer
5/11/2021
Custom Raffle Tickets
Love the system and the product. Thank you!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
O
Ocoee G. Verified Buyer
5/10/2021
Pro: Fast service, quality product,
Pro: Fast service, quality product, good price, nice packaging, professional look, will order again Con: Limited options on template for ticket design, higher price for uploading own design
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/10/2021
Hi Ocoee G., Thank you for commenting on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
BBQ Vintage Event Ticket
D
Deane P. Verified Buyer
5/8/2021
Great Products and Fast Service at good Prices
Our Club has used this company for several of our events. This included many of their products, including Flyers, Raffle Tickets, and Event Tickets. Plus they have good customer support that will work with you should you have an issue
Bold Text (1 line) with Logo
R
Robert Z. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Excellent work
Very happy with the entire process. Start to finish
Customized template: Raffle Ticket
M
Mike L. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Everything as advertised. Had great
Everything as advertised. Had great personal assistance from your rep in helping me with my last order. Outstanding service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/10/2021
Hi Mike L., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order along with your kinds words about our Customer Service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
M
Mike L. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Great Service Provider
I love TicketPrinting.com. Very simple to use and the product comes quickly. I've used them before and will certainly use them again.
Color Money Raffle Ticket 001
E
Ellen W. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Couldn't find my order after
Couldn't find my order after it was delivered. Kim helped me track it down! Awesome customer service.
E
Ellen W. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Great company, great customer service,
Great company, great customer service, great product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/10/2021
Hi Ellen W., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
J
Jenifer N. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Speedy service, great quality, easy
Speedy service, great quality, easy website to navigate
J
Jenifer N. Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Fast Service
Fast service and great quality. Easy to use website. Great selection
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/10/2021
Hi Jenifer N., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
D
Diana T. Verified Buyer
5/6/2021
Raffle tickets the easy way
It was great to be able to quickly design custom two part raffle tickets for a very reasonable price. I needed a thousand sequentially numbered and none of the other sites I visited could do that
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/6/2021
Hi Diana T., Thank you for your review on your recent order. We look forward to working with you in the future. Karen Jones
C
Cammie G. Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
My order was on time
My order was on time and looked GREAT!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/5/2021
Hello Cammie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. All feedback is appreciated.
K
Kimberly D. Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
Graduation Tickets
Great job!! Every. Single. Time. We have used your company for our admission tickets tickets for graduation for the last 10 years and the process is remains simple and easy. Turnaround was less than a week this year! I won’t look anywhere else for tickets!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/5/2021
Hi Kimberly D., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Year General Admission Ticket (Blue)
K
Kimberly D. Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
Graduation Tickets
Great job again! Every single time!
Graduation General Admission Ticket 001
T
Tennicha F. Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
Very happy with the service
Very happy with the service and timely delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/5/2021
Hi Tennicha F., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
T
Tennicha F. Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
Great service and timely shipping,
Great service and timely shipping, I will definitely use again
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
L
Lee A. Verified Buyer
5/3/2021
Yearly Purchase
Easy to purchase tickets that were saved in the system. After a few clicks and updating a saved ticket, the order was placed easily. Tickets arrived on time and correct
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/3/2021
Hi Lee A., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We value your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
K
Kay V. Verified Buyer
5/2/2021
Easy to order, fast turnaround
Easy to order, fast turnaround time, and excellent quality.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/3/2021
Hi Kay V., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
Design Your Own Event Ticket
K
Kristi H. Verified Buyer
4/30/2021
We have been ordering our
We have been ordering our tickets for years through ticketprinting.com. When we contacted them to order our annual fundraiser tickets we found out they were now Eventgroove. We provided our previous order # and they were able to pull up our file. We made simple changes to update our fundraiser tickets and made our order. The tickets were delivered in less than a week. Quality was great and we didn't see any changes in their quality customer services due to the company changes. We will continue to go to Eventgroove for our annual fundraiser needs.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/3/2021
Hi Kristi H., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
K
Kristi H. Verified Buyer
4/30/2021
Fundraiser Tickets
We have been ordering our tickets for years through ticketprinting.com. When we contacted them to order our annual fundraiser tickets we found out they were now Eventgroove. We provided our previous order # and they were able to pull up our file. We made simple changes to update our fundraiser tickets and made our order. The tickets were delivered in less than a week. Quality was great and we didn't see any changes in their quality customer services due to the company changes. We will continue to go to Eventgroove for our annual fundraiser needs.
Football Raffle Ticket 001
M
Missy B. Verified Buyer
4/30/2021
Service was excellent!
Service was excellent!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/30/2021
Hi Missy B., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
K
Kristen M. Verified Buyer
4/29/2021
I designed my own poster
I designed my own poster this time, and they are absolutely beautiful! Thanks for making it easy for me to customize to fit my needs! My posters and tickets package was printed and shipped so fast, and the service is outstanding. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/30/2021
Hi Kristen M., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
M
Mindy S. Verified Buyer
4/29/2021
Great service, quick response
This is the third year we have ordered from this vendor. They save info on prior orders so I don't have to recreate the wheel. Every order has arrived correct and timely. I highly recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/29/2021
Hi Mindy S., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Karen Jones
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 003
B
Becky B. Verified Buyer
4/29/2021
Graduation Tickets
I absolutely love doing business with Eventgroove. I have never been disappointed with the quality of the tickets I ordered and the service provided. I will continue to do business with Eventgroove in the future. In fact, our school always uses Eventgroove for tickets we need. I highly recommend Eventgroove.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/29/2021
Hi Becky B., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Graduation General Admission Ticket 001
J
Jennifer F. Verified Buyer
4/28/2021
Great As Always!!!
I have been using this company (Ticket Printing) since 2014 and they have never let me down. Great quality great prices!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/28/2021
Hi Jennifer F., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. Its wonderful to have you as a long time customer!!! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Boxing Gloves Event Ticket
C
Cynthia M. Verified Buyer
4/27/2021
Perfect & Quick Ship
The raffle tickets were just what I wanted. East to order, great price, and quick ship. Could not have been better. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/29/2021
Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to reach out and provide feedback. We are happy you find the ordering process easy and are pleased with the product.
Golf Raffle Ticket 0007
c
cam m. Verified Buyer
4/26/2021
My experience was great. My
My experience was great. My orders always arrived with perfect timing and the raffle tickets I ordered were exactly what I expected and more. I will definitely use this company again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/27/2021
Hi Cam M., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
M
MJ B. Verified Buyer
4/26/2021
Love the ease of ordering,
Love the ease of ordering, the quick turnaround and the great look. Highly recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/27/2021
Hi, MJ B., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
M
MJ B. Verified Buyer
4/26/2021
Raffle ticket purchase
Ordered raffle tickets and received in timely manner. We order each year due to the cost, professionalism and ease of ordering. Plus they look great.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007