Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

J
Jamie B. Verified Buyer
12/2/2020
Fast processing!!
The online form was tricky but everything else was great.
R
Rose D. Verified Buyer
11/30/2020
Christmas Bingo 2020
Good and fast as usual. My own fault for not double checking the flyer size before ordering. Thought I was getting the 8 1/2 x 11 and ended up with the postcard size but that worked out well for the businesses to post next to their cash registers. Have ordered from here for several years.
Holiday Gift Logo Poster
J
JD C. Verified Buyer
11/27/2020
The only complaint I have
The only complaint I have is that you didn’t catch my date error. Our draw date should have been March 18th 2021 and we ended up with 2020 on them. It would be nice for your people to proof it as well. It is our mistake so we just have to change it on our tickets.
Baseball Raffle Ticket 0007
P
Paul R. Verified Buyer
11/26/2020
Will buy again!
Great Company! Fast Return on the Tickets!
Customized template: Raffle Ticket
J
Jamilliah G. Verified Buyer
11/25/2020
Design your own poster
Best customer service.
Design Your Own Poster
C
Christina M. Verified Buyer
11/22/2020
Perfect!
Exactly what I ordered. Good quality and arrived on time.
Bold Stub 2 Line BW Logo Wristband
K
Kelly T. Verified Buyer
11/16/2020
The tickets were great the
The tickets were great the service was wonderful
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
M
Mandy C. Verified Buyer
11/15/2020
Exceptional Quality for the Price
I am so pleased with my purchase! The ticket quality is fantastic- much sturdier than I expected and the perforations have a really clean tear. Would definitely recommend to others! They were printed and shipped promptly, as well.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
M
Mike M. Verified Buyer
11/11/2020
Great
Very easy setup and fast delivery!
Gun Raffle Ticket
C
Christopher c. Verified Buyer
11/9/2020
Exactly what we needed
East to design and order. I had to use the online support and that was very helpful. So easy to use.
Color Money Raffle Ticket 001
K
Kristen M. Verified Buyer
11/6/2020
Loved how quickly I can
Loved how quickly I can get my order, and they always have high-quality products!!
Christmas Carol Poster
A
Annie R. Verified Buyer
11/5/2020
These tickets came out great
These tickets came out great and process was simple and quick. Thanks for making our event a success.
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
A
Anthony B. Verified Buyer
11/4/2020
it was great turnaround time.
it was great turnaround time. Exactly what we ordered
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
J
John E. Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
Quick and great service!
Quick and great service!
Your Image Raffle Ticket 001 (Black & White)
M
Martin B. Verified Buyer
11/3/2020
The tickets were easy to
The tickets were easy to design with the online tools. They were delivered as promised and packaged as I asked them to be.
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
C
Christina W. Verified Buyer
11/2/2020
Will definitely use this company again!
I had to order 2000 tickets for a raffle. I’ve never designed a raffle ticket in my life. The website made it so easy to design! From the time I submitted the order until I received the tickets was only THREE DAYS. The quality and pricing are absolutely amazing. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase will definitely use this company again any time I need to order raffle tickets.
Design Your Own Event Ticket
D
Daniel B. Verified Buyer
10/30/2020
awesome place to get posters
awesome place to get posters
Design Your Own Poster
M
Michelle P. Verified Buyer
10/30/2020
Fast and Perfect!
Great job and fast turnaround time! Tickets came out just as expected! Great product for the value.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
D
Dixie S. Verified Buyer
10/29/2020
Excellent customer service! Super quick
Excellent customer service! Super quick turnaround time!
Bold Text (1 line) no Logo
P
Preston C. Verified Buyer
10/28/2020
Great Value & Quality
Exactly what I needed for this year's event.
Design Your Own Event Ticket
B
Beth P. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Fast Shipping, Great tickets
Very easy to work with, tickets arrived quickly and were very nicely made.
M
Mike M. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Great Value
Elks Lodge gets tickets and posters every year. Great product and fast delivery.
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
M
Mike M. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Always value
Elks Lodge gets tickets and posters every year. Always great and fast delivery.
Cool Christmas Poster 001
L
Leo S. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Perfect
Exactly what I ordered and needed. Great quality. Fast delivery
Hockey Raffle Ticket
V
Village C. Verified Buyer
10/27/2020
Excellent quality, pricing, service
Excellent quality, pricing, service
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
A
Annette J. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
Order was filled quick. I
Order was filled quick. I had to make a change. Left a message over the weekend. A very nice Customer Service called me right away and took care of my change. I was very appreciative and impressed, especially with all that’s going on now with the pandemic.
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
R
Robert D. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
Suffern Lions raffle
Tickets came out great. Were very easy to sell with the thicker stock.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 0007
c
carmen h. Verified Buyer
10/26/2020
great product
tickets received were fantastic!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
B
BettyAnn T. Verified Buyer
10/24/2020
Deck the Doorway raffle
very nice job.. good w/the time delivered.. bat
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
D
David W. Verified Buyer
10/23/2020
Awesome job.... thanks !
Awesome job.... thanks !
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
C
Carol P. Verified Buyer
10/23/2020
It’s a winner!
Our club was looking for raffle tickets that were simple and inexpensive. It was super easy to create the ticket we wanted and when they arrived the quality was much better than expected. We will definitely continue using this company for our ticket needs.
G
Gary J. Verified Buyer
10/21/2020
I am very satisfied. Keep
I am very satisfied. Keep getting better.
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
J
Jack H. Verified Buyer
10/21/2020
Fast and Simple
Was a pleasure using the super easy design center to create my order. The order was printed and shipped quickly and the tickets were packaged into "blocks" making it easier for tracking purposes. Will use the service again for future events.
T
Tricia M. Verified Buyer
10/21/2020
Amazing Experience
My tickets were wonderful and arrived in at timely manner
Design Your Own Event Ticket
M
Margaret K. Verified Buyer
10/20/2020
Band tickets
They was exactly as I ordered. Very good quality
Black and White Logo Event Ticket 0007
A
Amber J. Verified Buyer
10/20/2020
Fast
Fast
Temperature Check Wristband
S
Shauna F. Verified Buyer
10/20/2020
Quality and Shipment
Just ordered the basic raffle tickets. Shipped quickly and bundled nicely. Easy to reorder as well.
All Purpose Fundraising Raffle Ticket 0007
D
Derek F. Verified Buyer
10/19/2020
Great Ticket
These tickets were great hit !
D
Donald K. Verified Buyer
10/19/2020
Raffle tickets
We have purchased raffle tickets and event tickets from your company several times in the past and have always had excellent results. Great pricing, speedy delivery and quality work. Can't say enough good things about "TicketPrinting". Keep up the great work.
K
Kurtis H. Verified Buyer
10/19/2020
Very pleased.
Fast service and shipping. Product was as promised. Very nice printing and card stock. Thank you
Cord Lanyard with Clip
D
Dana G. Verified Buyer
10/15/2020
BEST IN THE BUSINESS!
Always pleased with my orders whether its Posters, Tickets, or Flyers!!!
B
Blair B. Verified Buyer
10/15/2020
Easy way to order high quality tickets
Very pleased with tickets ordered for our fundraiser.
Color Logo Raffle Ticket 0007
D
Diane B. Verified Buyer
10/13/2020
Super easy to order, and
Super easy to order, and the online chat was great.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
J
Jean B. Verified Buyer
10/13/2020
Jeanaburt
We love the printing, layout, and quality. The tickets we ordered are perfect!!!
S
Steven M. Verified Buyer
10/13/2020
Incredible service
The tickets were just what we needed for our Non-Profit . The customer service was incredible!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
R
Ruth U. Verified Buyer
10/12/2020
Fast service and great results
Not being very tech orientated, I was grateful for good online support to help me design the raffle tickets. They turned out well.
Customized template: Raffle Ticket
C
Connie J. Verified Buyer
10/11/2020
Great 👍
The raffle tickets were perfect
All Purpose Event Ticket 0007
J
Jerry O. Verified Buyer
10/8/2020
Really Fast service
After submitting my order, received in about a week. Very pleased with the overall process.
Lions Club International Face Raffle Ticket
L
Libby M. Verified Buyer
10/7/2020
Tickets were perfect and delivered
Tickets were perfect and delivered very fast after ordering!! Thanks!
Budget Black And White Raffle Ticket - 006
C
Clayton J. Verified Buyer
10/6/2020
Casper Boxing Club Raffle Tickets
The tickets were exactly as designed. They were delivered in a very timely manner!
Your Image Raffle Ticket 001 (Red)